Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Kearny Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-60 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Is What Happens While You Are busy Making Other Plans

In his own words

I was born and have lived my entire life in San Diego. I’m in very good shape from running and working out at the gym, and I basically live a very healthy lifestyle. I live in Clairemont by myself in a house I bought 19 years ago, and it’s almost paid off. ? I have lots of great friends, and I consider many of them to be my family, because I don't have any other family in San Diego. I get along really well with almost everybody. I don't have any children and I do regret that, since the job I've had for 30 years involves working with children, but at this point in my life, it's probably better, even though I think I would have made a good father. All my bills are paid, I'm financially secure, and I have a very low stress, carefree life. I love Hawaii, Catalina, Northern California and even Las Vegas now and then. I'm very responsible and reliable, and the woman that I'm involved with always comes first, and is my highest priority. If you like my pictures and would like to contact me, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have two Weimaraners, when they died, It broke my heart, I never got any more dogs, but I love dogs. Too bad their lives are so short.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Las Vegas, Catalina, Northern California, I'm up for almost any place interesting. Hanging out here in San Diego can be great too!

Favorite things

I grew up on the Beatles, and learned how to play guitar by playing Beatle songs. I love great songwriting.

For fun

Work on music, run, hike, go to the gym, work on my house, watch movies, go on vacation, short getaways!!

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. I've read all of Dan Brown's books. I also like jack Higgins and his character Sean Dillon, Got hooked on the Hunger Games Book, then went and saw the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference