Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 25 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Seeking someone special

In his own words

I am from O.C. and really love it here. I enjoy the beach and all of the events and things there is to do. I have a great job and enjoy volunteering to help kids and my community. I like to travel and see new things, but I am also happy with visiting all the local places and things right around here. I enjoy trying new things and am not afraid to put myself out there and try something new. I enjoy adventure and am up for anything physical or outdoors. I like to be active, but can enjoy relaxing with that special someone watching a movie, preparing a romantic candle lit dinner together or talking all night long. To me it's all about the company your with and not where we go or what we do. I am a leader by nature and never afraid of a good challenge. I believe that faith, family and friendships are the keys to a balanced life. I'm a big believer in helping people reach their full potential and see everybody as special and love to see everyone smile!! It really makes my day. I live a healthy lifestyle and take very good care of myself dailybut I also like a good dessert from time to time. I'm a giver that just wants to be my woman's super hero and take all her problems away but, never over bearing and like to assist her only when she needs me too. But when she does I'm going to do all I can to help her through any and everything. I am very empathetic and find it easy to meet her right where she is at that moment. I am really looking for that special woman that is ready for a serious long term relationship. I would like her to be confident about her values and willing to help others. I would like my partner to be loving, affectionate and caring. Willing to back me up but a leader at the same time. I need someone that is ok with laughing at herself but sure enough to not take life too too serious. Goal oriented and well planned but, spontanious enough to change direction. Someone that loves life and can share a future with me. I am a giver so we should be similar. I enjoy quiet moments together walking and talking about all the things that interest us and the new adventures of each day. I don't like to play games or give drama and will always keep it real. I like to romance my partner and show her how special she really is to me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Orlando, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Belgium, Germany, England, Switzerland are just a few places I have been. I love the beach and anything active. Weekends in Las Vegas and Phoenix are fun.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Jazz dance hip hop rock county and blues even country. Foreign music as well. As long as it has feeling and or a good beat. When I watch TV I like sports food shows comedy's and drama. I am very flexable that way. I love all foods and will try new.

For fun

LAA Angels games. Off road Cycling. Jazz clubs. Beach, parks and hiking. Movies, outdoor concerts, comedy clubs, site seeing, I love excitement so just about anything goes! Concerts at Verizon or Hollywood bowl. Foreign films, live sketch comedy.

Last read

Leadership 101 John Maxwell. Ballgame of life. Outliers. Eat right for your blood type Count of Monte Cristo. Instant Rapport. Mind Gym. better Homes and gardens. Foods to live by. Egoscue method of health through motion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral