Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Hillsboro Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 65-80 within 75 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pablo Neruda Sonnet 17 ...takes my breath away

In her own words

I just moved to Florida and love it. Born in Michigan and married for 32 years, divorced for 32 minutes (just kidding...April) No past regrets, just very excited for the new chapter in my life to begin. I am very intuitive and quick witted. My heart is as big as the sky. I like being with myself because I am so much fun. After writing this I am ready to ask me out..Unless.... you beat me to the punch! As you can tell by now my sense of humor is over the top ;) I love to make a positive difference in people lives from my friends to my employees to doing random acts of kindness for a stranger. . I love making sure that someone overhears a compliment about them. I really like teamwork and I have accomplished this at my job and I would love to find it in a relationship. I have done work with rehabilitating wildlife from whales to squirrels. My dream trip would be Bora Bora. I would like someone retired as my job is portable. I am always in a good mood and I know this gives people energy around me. I am crazy about dancing and driving my car If I am held up in a line or traffic it never bothers me as I feel for some reason I should be there at that time for whatever reason. I love living on the beach and waking each morning to waves crashing and I LOVE coffee in the morning looking at the ocean. Plus, I would love to share my coffee! I like to listen a bit longer it is very similar to a 6 second hug and if you just looked at your watch to see how long that actually is ... message me ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any yet. However I want a jellyfish I think they look amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Primal Management, Updated FDA reports and possibly your profile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Retired
I am Director of Sales for a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral