Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 60 miles of Encino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a man that I can be proud of?

In her own words

I would have to start by saying that I have a big heart. I'm a caring, honest, loyal, always there when you need someone kind of person. I am very passionate and have an intense love for life. I treasure good friends, family, volunteering, culture, travel, great food, wine, ambiance, romance, music and much more. I love to have fun. That’s why I need someone who HAS SIMILAR INTERESTS. I am very affectionate and require that in a partner. I feel that intimacy is extremely important, but I want to share this with someone special, in a meaningful relationship. So if you are looking for a girl to just hook up with, you’re wasting your time. I have a very playful and have a silly side to me. I think we get caught up in life and forget the childlike innocence and playfulness we all have within. I'm ambitious in my endeavors, but still prefer play time to work. I have a twenty-one-year-old daughter that I love very much and I value my relationship with my family. I value self-growth and spirituality. I believe in making a difference in the world and would love to share the desire to give back with my partner. Life is about fun, laughter, passion, relationships, self-discovery and becoming the best version of ourselves, while giving to others. I would love to meet a man who knows what he wants and is ready. He should still believe in chivalry and knows how to treat that special girl. Women love when a guy puts effort into their dates by planning in advance. We also appreciate when we receive flowers or a heartfelt​ card. Being romantic and expressing yourself is a good thing and NOT a sign of weakness. Not in my book anyhow. :) The guy I'm looking for has a big heart, good family values, understand the art of communication, and prides himself on always being honest and loyal. He constantly strives to be a man of strong moral fiber. While religion is not important to me, being inspired by some form of spirituality, or anything for that matter that makes you want to be better is awesome. Character and integrity are not negotiable. Yes, I do think men should open doors, pick up the tab, and only have eyes on their date. But I still want someone who is fun, exciting, and mentally stimulating. Someone with goals, a sense of humor, who still believes in romance. He should desire a deep, loving, and passionate love affair with his best friend and partner. He is ready to build a great relationship, and eventually get married and grow old together. It’s rare, but I know it still exists!! Side note...Look, let's be honest here. If you’re separated please do not contact me. Be either single or divorced and ready to move forward with the "right" woman. That also means having enough time in your schedule to spend quality time together if the connection exists. If you know what you want and are ready for something amazing, then I’d like to hear from you! Best of luck to you all! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Michael Mina in SF. He has the most incredible tasting menu! Locally, Ostoria Mozza, The Little Door & Mastro’s! I love the Hollywood Bowl or any venue that has live music. My favorite cities are Paris & Florence.

Favorite things

Family, travel, good friends, great food and wine, music, passion, people with integrity, volunteering, the smell of a baby, watching couples in their 90's walking down the street holding hands and still in love, and the list goes on.

For fun

I am very passionate about experiencing life! I enjoy dining, live theater, concerts, travel, spending time with family, volunteering, wine tasting, etc! I want to share these experiences with someone special, so please have similar interests.

Last read

I am studying to become a psychologist and read many books relating to self growth, brain & behavior, and spirituality. Many Live, Many Masters by Brian L. Weiss was amazing! A couple other favorites are The Reader, and Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Going back to school full time in order to pursue a doctorate in psychology. Will then be practicing clinical psychology in a hospital setting.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe that religion is a building, statue, or a title. I believe it's in the way we live our lives and our level of kindness and integrity. So if there is a heaven, I'll be getting an evite! ;) I do pray and meditate daily.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral