Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1passionquest

49 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have found that Connection and Chemistry are...

In his own words

I have found that Connection and Chemistry are the KEY ingredients which make a relationship successful - if there's no spark, there's probably no fire! Being authentic and a person of high integrity are important virtues to me. I do my best to approach life with an optimistic and positive energy toward the situations and people I encounter. I can be painfully honest and pretty direct, quick witted with a bit of an edge. I enjoy engaging in conversation and love an intelligent banter and fun sarcasm! I have always been confident and driven, and charge hard in my career and activities or interests about which I am passionate. To offset my energy, I make an effort to get out and workout / exercise, practice mediation, or just being in nature/ outdoors for a hike, bike ride or a run. In my spare time I like hit the beach, playing or running around with my dog, or blazing up the coast or mountains on my motorcycle, or getting out to see a local band or concert. I also like chilling around the house, and making an amazing dinner with excellent wine and good company is hard to beat! (I'm a pretty good cook)... Laughing a lot and having fun in life are high priorities, and I can be a total goof at times. But I also have a serious and deeper, articulate and cerebral side of my character. I am a self-made man, have experienced great successes and failures... In retrospect, I realize those times of adversity and hardship have shaped my character and soul, and allowed me to appreciate what is truly important. My family and close friends are important to me. Showing up as great dad is my most significant accomplishment in my life by far! My son is amazing, wise beyond his years, an entrepreneur and finishing college in NC. We are very close. I believe that exercise, working out, and eating right keeps me sharp and young for my age, I prefer to be with someone who also enjoys a healthy mind, body, and lifestyle. I’d like to meet someone who is emotionally secure and evolved. Someone who also has depth and “gets it” – authentic and drama free with a good vibe and killer smile on her face! Someone knows how to give and receive love, and understands that happiness is a choice... If you have great sense of humor and love to laugh, can hold your own with witty banter, and are adventurous and dig the outdoors, we’d probably get along well! The bottom line is that I am definitely not looking for someone to complete me, but rather a dynamic where two complete people complement and inspire one and other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Mako is a American Staffordshire Terrier (pitbull). We hit the beach or back bay a lot, will let him pull me around the neighborhood on my skateboard!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Most my "hotspots" are outdoors or places - In CA - Yosemite, Big Sur, Los Gatos, wine country, tahoe, LA, San Diego, So CA beaches; Vegas, NYC, DC, Chicago, Hawaii, Carribean, Rockies; NC; locally, NB, Laguna Beach, rides up PCH, travel destinations

Favorite things

Hanging out with my family and friends; listening to music/concerts, traveling, great food, red wine, cold beer, quality tequila; Riding my harley, dirtbiking, wakeboarding, snowboarding, scuba diving, hiking, camping, running, meditation, workouts

For fun

Quality time at home and with family friends, anything beach, ocean or mountains, hiking, boating, wakeboarding, scuba, playing with the dogs, working out, road trips, dirtbikes, harley riding, snowboarding, meditation, yoga, live music and concerts

Last read

Last read was The Unteathered Soul. Currently reading Mastery by Robert Greene and some others. Men's Health Magazine. Read a lot of news/ sports/ politics online; library includes books from Chopra, Tolle, Dyer, Zukav on spiritual growth, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Bus Dev in IT industry; Enterpreneur in real estate investing/ contracting;
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly irish, scottish, english and 1/4 cuban
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual and a Christian - but not into organized religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference