Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How would you like to say we met? The most clever response wins one adult beverage.

In his own words

Grew up in SF proper. Excited to be back in my magical hometown after sweet stints in DC & NYC. Have been enjoying getting to know the local restaurants and bars so far. Obviously hanging with friends and family is a top priority - like for most people - but I also think I'm ready to meet someone really great. I enjoy meeting people in other ways, but this seems like a solid alternative avenue to do so. So here goes nothing... So let's see... I enjoy staying active with running (did a couple half marathons the last two months), biking, hockey, baseball/softball, hiking/camping, tennis/golf, skiing/boarding, and pretty much anything that gets your heart going. While she doesn't need to be a jock, I'd like my partner to stay pretty active (and be at least halfway fit), too, and maybe we could do some of these activities together. I feel like I could use some more nature in my life. Care to join? Otherwise I love reading at coffee/cafes, hitting comedy clubs, going out with friends here and there, and of course sometimes just being lazy with the TV. Probably would be ideal if there was someone to join. Just saying. I'm employed. With beard and the whole nine. I'm a social worker at a local hospital in their emergency room, and also cover the pediatric unit. I do really love my work - and while it's cool if my partner has passion for hers - I also firmly believe in working to live over living to work. Life's too short to stress over the little things and having work take over your life. Gotta be able to laugh things off sometimes. Sense of humor is big. So, with this, also I'm looking for someone who's got a level head, open-minded, and able to communicate well. If you feel like we might get along, feel free to write. Good luck on this crazy thing! *FYI, some brief housekeeping issues: 1) I kinda oscillate between unruly beard and shaven and scruffiness. Who knows what you'll actually get at any moment. Fun game, right? 2) I don't height-boost. Thanks to all those deceiving men (as I've been told by some women), who add inches to their height, only to leave the poor woman hovering over their date, I feel like I should make this clear. Does 6'1" or 6'2" sound better than 6'0"? Perhaps. But I am an honest gentleman, thank you very much. Anyway, it's all about confidence and genuineness, I think. And mostly, I just wanted to say "height-boost" since it sounds funny.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the city I like The Grove, various taquerias and Asian spots. Outside of the US I enjoyed living a semester in Madrid, visiting Prague, Paris, and parts of Italy. Lived in DC and NYC for a long time, so I enjoy returning. Most recently Brazil.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Playing roller/ice hockey and baseball/softball, coffee coffee coffee, biking/running/nature/outdoors, watching a good show on the comfy couch (preferably with at least one other cool human being, but sometimes solo is pleasant, too), adventures...

For fun

Gym, spinning boxing class, softball w/ the guys, hockey, Giants games obviously, my couch and movies, movie night, driving around the bay area (marin, napa, wherever), exploring new places to grub, coffee shops.

Last read

Lolita, Crime & Punishment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
MSW at a local hospital's ER and pediatric unit
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm definitely a white dude. My mom has Irish, Scottish, some Native American. Some Jewishness and Polish/Russian from my dad's grandparents.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MSW (masters in social work) from Columbia University in NYC BAs in Psych and Spanish from GWU in DC