Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Ojai, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there - I'm showing two other locations for...

In his own words

Hi there - I'm showing two other locations for a reason - I live in Ojai right now but typically spend a lot of time (fun and work) in Ventura, as well as Thousand Oaks / Westake areas (and am contemplating moving to one of these cities in the reasonably near future) and in and around Santa Monica (love bicycling along the beach!) So I am open to meeting someone wonderful in any of these areas, or beyond. Could this be you? I am looking for an intelligent, fun loving, honest, caring, and attractive woman who loves being outside, loves being treated with respect, enjoys great conversation and adventure, is loving and caring, sexy, playful and passionate, honest and candid, and someone who wants plenty of romance and fun together. Here is what you get with me: * I’m health conscious, but won't pass up dark chocolate or something cool and refreshing (hopefully with some good music in the background) * I’m known for my sense of humor and energy. People say I am someone who is easy to talk to, is charming, passionate ... and looks like his pictures * My interests include travel (Italy or a romantic cruise are likely next on my list), hiking, biking, adventure, dancing, romance, taking pictures, great meals, tennis, walking hand-in-hand, music/concerts/movies, and staying in shape. * I’m someone who will be there for you, whom you can count on, who loves to travel with you, and who will help keep a smile on your face. * A 30-year career, having been an executive and management consultant in the travel industry for over 30 years (not a travel agent!), keeps me grounded, yet flexible in that I could live just about anywhere, since I work from my home. * My favorite way to end a hard week is relaxing at a fun venue or at home, with you. * However, if we want to get away, let's head for a weekend in the mountains or a drive up the coast for exploring or wine tasting, especially in San Diego, Cambria and Carmel. If we happen to be some miles apart, in the past I have "commuted" quite easily when in a “long-distance” relationship ... and I'd be happy to do the driving (or most of it if we are not "next door"), as we discover if "us" makes sense. If you would like to know more, email me about why you would be interested in "investigating

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite 250 times (I lived 25 miles away for 7 yrs), Tetons, Calif coast (Carmel, Cambria, SD), Maui (11X). I've flown 2M miles - been to/cruised the Med, Alaska, Carib, Spain, France, Kenya, UK, NZ/Aust. Any place can be fun with someone special!

For fun

Lots of things with you or on my own, including traveling the world cozy spots on the Calif coast. I like hiking, biking, tennis, golf, beaches, mtns, dancing, movies, music, photography, gardening, nat'l parks, coaching sports, baseball, soccer.

Last read

I like reading various types of novels for a while before going to bed or holed up in a vacation hideaway ... sometimes it will be so good that I fall alseep in my favorite chair in my livingroom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I've been an exec in the travel industry for all of my career. I ran huge travel agencies (100 staff), owned a consulting firm working with Fortune 500 corp's business travel programs, started up 2 travel technology firms, and more. Still love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 100% English ... and not boring! My family can trace back our lineage on my mom's side to 1066, when William the Conqueror invade England. Our ancestor was one of his Dukes and there is a castle in Brampton, England that was in our family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
The Golden Rule is something I try to live by each day in any relationship. I grew up in a pretty spiritual environment and respect everyone's beliefs that are in harmony with other beliefs.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree