Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Within you is the divine power to attract all that you desire!

In her own words

Adventurous woman in search of a tall, handsome, loving, kind-hearted, yet mature man. He is established in his personal and professional life, and is looking to find someone to be his best friend, soul-mate, and confidant. Done the dating thing for some time, and ready to date one person forever. This means, if we click, let's explore that. (If I give you my number, please call. You can not get to know someone over text, and you will push me away.) I care very deeply for those close to me. My friends would say that I can always be counted on to help someone in need. God, family and friends are very important to me, as well as my direction in life. Chemistry is a must! Some things I enjoy are dancing, tennis (not great, but enjoy it), church activities, movies, concerts, fitness, wine tasting, theater, and trying new things (such as eclectic foods). Travel and sight seeing are also at the top of my list. Anything I can enjoy with my son is usually a great memory to be had as well. :) Also, I'd love to learn how to salsa dance with a partner... how fun that would be? My match is a Christian man who enjoys life everyday, with a positive outlook. I want a godly man that will challenge me. This individual would be responsible, but also know how to have a good time. Honesty, sincerity and loyalty are a must, as well as passion in life. He has great values and is ready to find that special someone to spend forever with. Fitness and health play a role in his life, too, and he is adventurous. I like to live everyday to the fullest and create memories with new experiences! IF YOUR FAITH IS "I'LL TELL YOU LATER", AGNOSTIC, OR "OTHER", WE ARE NOT A MATCH.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical, would love to see the BVI's and so many other places. St. Lucia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, etc. are all on my 'bucket list'.

Favorite things

Jesus. The sound of my son laughing, the sound of rain... the smell of the fresh crisp morning air, clean laundry, making someone smile... Sushi, a great glass of wine, a memory to be shared by more than one.

For fun

Travel is usually at the top of my list. Any sporting events or live music are always great. Wine tasting, cooking, dancing, boating, church activities, trying new places to eat, being adventurous... Love learning new cultures and seeing new places!

Last read

The Bible, The Purpose Driven Life, Wild at Heart, Captivating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Vanilla with a little spice.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic, but now I attend Gateway Church in Southlake, and love it!!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference