Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1ofaKind5749

47 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles of Guston, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I love to travel a lot and laugh a lot, enjoy good food and good company. Want to join me?!

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, adventuresome, friendly and caring woman who loves tennis and fitness, has an affinity for travel and enjoys meeting new people and experiencing new places in the world. I enjoy movies (love the Oscars!), coffee, restaurants and cooking, running and training for half marathons, skiing and scuba-diving and did I mention tennis! I speak fluent French and have lived abroad for several years in Paris and Geneva and traveled most of Europe and a little bit of Asia. I absolutely love my family and friends and they make my world. I love to laugh and be goofy, to sing loudly in the car with the music even louder. I enjoy hanging out with friends having drinks or dinner, especially with good conversation and loads of laughs. I get a thrill out of learning or trying something new and seeing things from a new or different perspective. I seek adventure. I'm looking for someone who can share some of my interests and whose interests I can enjoy, too. I want to be able to enjoy my day-to-day life with someone, whether that's the movie I just saw on Netflix, the trip I plan to take in a few months, or everything indefinitely, if we're that lucky. I'm very fortunate to have great friends and a fabulous family, to be the aunt to 3 fantastic young adults, and to have a career that has taken me many places. I plan on experiencing and enjoying each day, the little and the big things in life, and am looking for a special friend or a little romance to make it that much more fun!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. If you're interested, ask me how I found him. It's a great story! I love dogs, too, and most 4-legged animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going out to restaurants and bars/pubs with friends. I've lived all over and love to get away to old and new places. I love the mountains for ski, the sun for tennis, the water for scuba and big cities for style and culture -- it's all good!

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I like most music, except not all country and I can't stand Reggae. I love coffee, especially Starbucks and Nespresso. I love going to the movies or watching at home on the couch. Tennis is my favorite sport. And I am a Kansas grad -- Rock Chalk

For fun

I love sports, playing or watching. I love going to the movies or just hanging out with friends, dinner or drinks. Traveling is a passion, as is tennis - I play most days. Otherwise, just reading and relaxing is always good!

Last read

I like are The Week, The Economist, Runner's World and Oprah now and then. I'm in 2 book clubs, but don't always read the books - I go for wine and conversation! Harlan Corben is an author whose books I always read for fun, but I like all kinds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'll tell you more later.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral