Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My college roommate once described me as “Type A but generous. I'm laid back and love to make people laugh.

In his own words

Where can I start…My college roommate once described me as “Type A but generous.” Hmmm….Its difficult to explain myself in 3 sentences…. I'm laid back and love to make people laugh. A sense of humor is the most important trait someone can posses. For fun I enjoy bars, lounges, nice dinners, but nothing can beat a double feature. I often read, play poker, go to concerts, see movies and hang out with friends. I went to an Ivy for College and have been working in finance in NY since then.... Recently started my own company. I absolutely could not live without my amazing family, my wonderful friends and of course my favorite pair of worn-out old sneakers. I don't have a specific "type." Obviously there has to be some sort of physical attraction to begin with. I am looking for someone with whom I can share experiences with regardless of how mundane or how many times you've shared that experience before it feels new, exciting and something you want to be doing with the only person who can give you that feeling. Ideally the person I'm looking for is intelligent, pretty and patient. I'm definitely not looking for a "female me" (the thought frightens me). Someone who shares some interests with me but also has their own.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My fav places are really hard to pin down. One of the coolest spots I have been to is the the hermitage museum in St. Pete also love the island of Hvar. Have some special spots in NYC, if you want to know more you will have to ask, cant just divulge

Favorite things

TV: Curb, Breaking Bad, A-Team, Californication, Food: Italian, Steaks, Milk Shakes Music: Hard Rock, Billy Joel, Metallica, Guns & Roses and a little Kanye and JZ for flavor

For fun

Where do I start... Jog 5 miles a day, love yoga, watch spots play poker but most important is spending time with my friend and family which is a priority.

Last read

Just read the Steve Jobs BIO loved it!!! Also read "Moon-walking with Einstein": great book I highly recommend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference