Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Great times with great company. No drama!

In his own words

I'm a fit guy that is looking for a fit girl that wants to hang out and have a good time. I love to cuddle at home with a good movie. Maybe cook dinner together or go out for a date. I'm early to bed and early to rise but I also love to get out and dance once in a while. I travel frequently for both business and pleasure. Anywhere tropical is good for me. As long as there's white sand and turquoise blue water I'm in! I live a very heathy lifestyle although I do like to break my own rules and live a little once in awhile. I'm extremely clean and have great personal hygiene so you won't have to worry about being around a guy with some stinky breath or B.O. Ewe... At this time in my life I'm just looking to get to know someone that can hang out and have fun while we see if the sparks fly. If nothing else we'll have a great time while we find out:) Oh yeah, one more thing... I'm a very honest guy. I expect an honest girl. Looks aren't everything to me but I have to be physically attracted to the woman I'm dating. If you put up your high school pictures claiming that you look like Janet Jackson but you show up 50 pounds heavier looking like Freddie Jackson then our date may end abruptly. Just saying... LOL

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and his name is Pete. He's super cute and very loving.

Favorite things

I love all genres of music. R&B, Hip Hop, Dance/Electronic, Smooth Jazz, Classic Rock, Alternative, Country. Pretty much anything. You may catch me listening to some Lionel Riche while I'm doing squats in the gym. "Just Once" Ya never know:)

For fun

I love traveling as much as possible. Seeing new places and having a good time while making memories. Anything physical... hiking, biking, running, and going to the gym.

Last read

How to Win at the Sport of Business - Mark Cuban 50 Shades of Grey - What??? I had to see what all the hype was about:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a marketing company. I've been in the same business for about 6 years and love my job because it allows me to work from anywhere as long as I have internet and a cell phone.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference