Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1newkelly

42 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still Determined to Find You

In her own words

I have great friends and a great family. Now all that is missing is you! During the day, you can find me teaching the Youth of America the difference between a URL and LOL. In the evenings, you will find me with a ponytail walking around the neighborhood. On Friday nights, I might be with friends eating at the Lizard and catching a movie or catching up on Jimmy Fallon. Saturdays are for sleeping in! Once I'm awake, I may be heading over to Lowe's for a home project, walking around Legacy Village for fun, or sipping a cafe mocha at a coffee shop. I am close to my parents. They offer me landscaping tips and sometimes let me win at Dominoes! Someday soon I would like to travel to Ireland. My first name is a traditional Irish surname and I'd love to see where my ancestors came from. I would also love to visit Europe. My French is a bit rusty, but I'm sure I could order dinner for two. Right now, I am sitting by my fireplace drinking a chai latte and watching NCIS, wondering how I'm going to wrap this up! What it comes down to is this: I am searching for my best friend to spend the rest of my life with laughing and enjoying every day to the fullest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I loved my dog of 9 years. Now, I have two furry felines that keep me entertained.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Montana and Niagara Falls are fun, but I've always wanted to visit Europe and the Caribbean. I am really up for many types of venues; I do not fit a "type".

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies. I won't make it onto DWTS, but I can still salsa. Mike and Molly make me laugh, Severide and company keep me on the edge of my seat, and Holmes/Watson keep my wits about me. Meet me and find out my other favs.

For fun

I would love to find a partner to cuddle up with and watch a movie, or take a sunset stroll at the beach. Traveling with someone special makes any destination exotic! I enjoy simple things and want to share them with someone.

Last read

I LOVED all of Dan Brown's books and the Twilight series. I can identify with The Five Love Languages. I pick books that are thought-provoking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have an elementary teaching degree as well as a graduate degree in education. My numerous job experiences have made me well-rounded.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am close with my parents and brother. My ethnicity is mainly Irish/German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not very religious, but more spiritual. I occasionally attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the Univ. of Dayton for my undergrad, John Carroll for a special degree, and Ashland for my Masters.