Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Happy & Grateful

In his own words

Great chef looking for a willing taste tester. I want to find my best friend the one I can't live without. I long to tell someone every dream and fear...being vulnerable. Would love to find someone I feel completely safe with. I'm very easy going, laid back and funny. Really comfortable with who I am and a pretty good listener. Former entertainment executive who has returned back to the investment world. I volunteer a lot of my time to help others less fortunate and those in need. I am very honest and caring. My Mother is from the South so I was raised with proper manners. I like to hold the door open for women and let them order first. Looking for someone with a good sense of humor and one who likes to smile. Someone who finds the good in most and is optimistic. I prefer substance over flash. A woman who knows who she is and what she wants. There is nothing sexier than self-confidence in a woman. I am open to new things and am 'giving' when in a relationship. I am happy in general, I believe in karma. I try to live my life being kind to others, although at times I find it hard while driving or parking ;-). I am family oriented and have a 22 yr old half-brother with whom I am very close. I try to take things as they are, good or bad and I am confident that I will make my way through them. I hope to find someone who is not only happy with their life but someone who would like to meet a good guy. I enjoy being active and would like to meet someone who shares that aspect in life. I love to cook, enjoy being at home with my dogs and cooking for special someone. I would love to find someone to share my life with and grow as a couple If we don't match up, no worries. I appreciate the consideration --thanks for stopping by and good luck in your search:

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 rescues both girls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peppone's is my favorite. Awesome Italian! Il Pastaio for lunch in BH. Bar Hayama for sushi on Sawtelle. Church Key & Republique I am a very good chef and I like to cook for people.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, my dogs, the gym family. Martial arts; I like to take advantage of the beach. Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

I generally happy in life. I really enjoy what I do in my career. I like to workout, study martial arts, enjoy the beach, snow skiing. I have two dogs that I like to spend time with walking down the Strand. I enjoy spending time with my friends.

Last read

The last book I read was Bushido:the code of the Samurai. Wall Street Journal, Barron's, Variety and Hollywood Reporter . Just picking up the Power of Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish with a strong influence of Ukrainian Orthodox Christianity. I believe the Budhists have it right. I believe in a higher power and that he/she has a plan for us all. I would consider myself very spiritual
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
USC grad. I made some great friends there who I can rely upon and they upon me.