Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Discovery consists not in seeking new lands but seeing with new eyes

In his own words

Hi and welcome to my profile. Glad you could make it. You've stumbled onto my page or my freakishly good looking photos. Either way, you are being adventurous and taking some of your time to get to know me - and I appreciate it. I’m a bit of an anomaly, because I’m both really awesome and really modest. So maybe I’m a little confident, but the fact of the matter is, there are a lot of qualified, talented, and smart dudes out there... just like me… how do I cut through all the noise and reach an amazingly fun and interesting woman? Some silly jokes can be good start - but let’s face it - now that I have your attention, let’s get into who I am. Let’s begin with the job. I live in LA and work in the film industry (shocker, right?). I’m a producer and focus in post-production for feature films. Although most of my day to day is in management, I’m a creative at heart. Its inspiring to me that I am involved in a production that requires the effort and creative energy of hundreds of people to put together a single film. Films have moved me ever since I was a kid, and since then Ive followed my passion. Onto my hobbies. I love to stay physically active – I was involved in many different sports growing up, although, mine were little more unorthodox: I studied martial arts for over a decade growing up, wrestled in high school, and have been at the gym since college. I certainly like to hike when I can, and have been getting into crossfit. I love to snowboard, and I surf occasionally during the long offseason (California is a beautiful thing – I’m close to both the slopes and the waves :) I like all types of music. Especially when its live! I’m a big fan of food. LA has a lot of good restaurants, and I take full advantage. I try to stay as healthy as I can – totally get the idea behind organic and non-processed food. I also enjoy wine, and have been to Dry Creek and Napa for some amazing wine tasting. If you were to find me on the weekend I could be at a bar with friends, at a dinner party, going to a play or concert, staying in for a movie, or on weekend trip. I’m close with my family. I don’t have a big one, but we make a good team. Both grandparents were together for over 30 years just like my parents. They set a pretty amazing example for me. What am I looking for in a woman? Someone kind, funny, sexy, smart… being shy is fine, but I want to be with someone that is confident with their own ideas and opinions. I'm looking for romance and a partner-in-crime. That’s it! Short sweet. If you’d like to talk more, you know where to find me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved recently to Miracle Mile from Culver City. Its a beautiful area in the Museum District right near the LACMA! There are some good restaurants in the area, but I'm still exploring.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Last read

David and Goliath, The Selfish Gene, Game Of Thrones, New Yorker, NY Times, Atlantic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University Of California, Santa Cruz - received a Bachelor of the Arts in Film Production, Minor in World History