Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-53 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm looking to continue my lifes journey...

In his own words

Hi, I'm looking to continue my lifes journey with that someone special. My life's rapidly changing as my children grow into adulthood and are about to fly the nest :-), oh, so, so close! I'm definitely not looking for that young beauty to stand next to but rather that 49 year old beauty that is closer to my age, someone who enjoys good deep conversations, someone who can take a long road trip, or flying off to some beach somewhere like the Cayman Islands for a week or so. I’m hoping she'll like boating at the river in summer and snow skiing during the winter months! someone with whom I can connect with in mind, body, and spirit for life's adventures!. I naturally keep active and would love someone who can keep up with me. I'm looking for someone to dance with. (and you can take that in the literal sense) I actually LOVE dancing! I tend to go out several times a week dancing to live music. I enjoy dancing West Coast swing, waltz, salsa, tango, and pretty much anything. I like the “connection” that dancing brings. The touch, the movement, the feel, the closeness is pretty incredible. Its one thing to dance socially but to be dancing with someone you care about would be absolutely AMAZING! I can drop my motorcycling, racing, skydiving, motocross, and all the other crazy stuff I do but I can’t drop my music and dance. It’s ok if you don't know how to dance but just be willing to learn. And if you do learn, I promise you, I'll take you on the most magical dancing love affair you've ever imagined! Theres nothing better then two bodies moving in sync, especially when there's real passion. Thats what I'm looking for, the lifelong connection! So who am I? Well I'm from a large Italian family with a large group of cousins and friends. My house seems to be a central place for my family and friends to gather and there's always music playing and someone stopping over to say Hi. For myself, I would begin by saying that I’m a really nice guy! But I’m a rebel at heart. I ride my motorcycles fast, I work hard and I play hard. But I'm also gentle, sweet, and caring. I'm a believer that a man has certain responsibilities and those include taking care of his family and treating you (his family) with kindness and respect. I’m financially secure, I have a loyal personality, I'm honest, faithful and best of all; I’m a timeless romantic! Candle light dinners, slow dances, and warm bubble baths are a must in my life! ;-) I’m not really interested in casual dating, been there done that! If you're recently separated or shortly divorced, well, I think "EVERYONE" needs a recovery period and I'm sooooo, soooo far beyond that. I'm rather looking for that special long term relationship where we can plan a future together. So if I sound interesting, send me a line and let’s talk, You never know what life brings! Life's an adventure, live it! Thanks for reading!, Tony

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

guitar, dance to live music, gym, after dinner walks, entertaining with friends. I travel to Italy every couple of years. I'm planning a motorcycle ride through Europe in 2017 and I really wanna hike the "Camino de Santiago" trail in spain soon.

For fun

I usually do a quick morning hike up Cowles mtn, go for breakfast, head out to the gym around lunch time, try to have lunch with friends, and usually once a month I'm going on a road trip somewhere, either in the car or bike.

Last read

I haven't read any good books for a while now, which reminds me I should! I tend to read a lot of business journals and news articles. I enjoy watching the news hour on PBS and the BBC world news when I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'4" (101cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Investor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college