Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easygoing, down-to-earth, casual,...

In his own words

I'm an easygoing, down-to-earth, casual, romantic, loving guy who lives in the moment, but has realistic plans for the future. I consider myself a true gentleman with a more traditional approach to the women in my life. I believe in mutual respect, consideration, integrity, and chivalry. I always try to make the most of my free time and prefer one special lady to share passion, laughter and fun. Essentially, I'm a romantic at heart and an adventurer at life. I come from a big, close family that adds balance and a confident, healthy outlook to my life, personally and professionally, I believe that hard work, laughter and the ability to keep an open mind will always lead to success. Although I believe that physical appeal is essential, I don't believe there are absolutes when it comes to a perfect match. I admire women who are ladylike and allow a guy to be a guy, not a weakling. I'm also attracted to someone who has a flair for fashion and a style for life that includes being healthy and in shape. I like a woman who is intelligent, self-assured, thinks for herself and likes to laugh and not take too many things too seriously. I think we all know when we click with someone and feel that first spark of attraction.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

K'ya in Laguna Beach is my favorite restaurant/bar, especially in the summertime. The rooftop view is fantastic! The Landmark in Corona Del Mar is fun too.

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV but I still watch Seinfeld for laughs and FOX for political reality. Some sports. Musically, I like everything from classic rock to pop and country.

For fun

I like good, healthy food and fine wine, dancing, concerts/music. I'm more of a warm weather person, so I also like working out, and being in shape. I enjoy the beach, sunsets, bikeriding, surfing, travel or just hanging with friends or family.

Last read

GQ magazine, but the reading was very limited, as most of the 350 pages were ads. Still a fun, interesting and longtime favorite. Also, the Wall St. Journal. Recently read Stop The Coming Civil War by Michael Savage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Training Director.. I love taking people from unfit and out-of-shape, to stronger, better and looking great!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference