Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spicy Lady seeks Cool Gentleman to take a chance, maybe dance and share romance

In her own words

Hey sir, The Reader's Digest version: I am an ambitious, God loving and fearing young lady, born in Uganda and raised in Massachusetts. I attended college in Georgia, and lord knows how, but I found myself back in Mass, and what do you know...back in school. I am actively perusing the career which will let me use my powers for good :) and lead me towards my passion. I'm simple in that it doesn't take much to make me happy, and I find can beauty in wonder in almost anything (at times, I'm like a kid in a candy store...giddy). I'm complex because I don't like the superficial..So, needless to say, I enjoy being around people with good insight, those who like to question and challenge and I really value trust and honesty above anything else. I LOVE to explore, try new things and meet new people. If you have an idea, I'm almost sure to be right behind you. Out of ideas?... I have one! I like "yes" people who think along the lines of "why not?" rather than "why?". I tend to be overly self-sufficient so I love the opportunity to take the passenger's seat... legs crossed and hair blowing in the wind. Okay, that was more "I" statements than I'd ever like to use in one sitting. His Reader's Digest would include; a multifaceted man who is adventurous yet grounded. He values family, trust, loyalty and spirituality above all other things. He is full of wonder, ready to explore and take a chance. He is looking for a long-term passenger in his two-seater coupe :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going back home to Uganda,Puerto Rico was paradise and I'd like to go back. Visiting the Middle East and exploring it's history and culture has always been a dream of mine. Bags are packed!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Family, candles, wine, beaches, a nice cologne, listening to life stories, seafood, being a good friend, spirituality, romance, love, Kenny G, candles

For fun

How I chose to spend my day is almost always what I enjoy doing.

Last read

Currently reading "True Woman 101", "Bridges out of Poverty" and text books galore. Half way done with "fifty Shades of Grey" but finishing it doesn't make my priority list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduating Spring '14 with my Masters in Nursing