Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1mindfuldoc

44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles of La Jolla, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I feel fortunate to have reached a pretty...

In his own words

I feel fortunate to have reached a pretty splendid place in my life. For years, I worked 80-plus hour weeks while attending medical school, completing my training, and building my own medical / legal-consulting practice. Although I'm not a work-a-holic by nature, it was very difficult to say "no" to people in need of my services--especially, after starting my practice from scratch. Over the past year, or so, I've slowed things down with my career and have thrived with more balance. I am now very well-positioned in my life to devote more time and energy toward cultivating a special relationship. In the meanwhile, I am enjoying keeping my career going strong, while spending much more time with family, friends, and my dog. Maintaining fitness (mental, as well as physical) remains an important part of my daily life. Frequently, my dog and I can be found running along the beaches and hills near where we live. Like so many of you, I enjoy traveling. Last year, I spent a few weeks road-tripping up to Vancouver, B.C. My favorite excursions usually involve a mix of outdoor and urban adventure, as well as visiting family and friends, while making new friends along the way. I also enjoy various creative pursuits, including playing guitar and singing. Recently, I resumed songwriting, and I look forward to playing open mics in the near future. Since I am in the process of renovating my place, I'm learning about architecture, exterior/interior design, and construction.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My 2-year-old Goldendoodle pup, Gus, is a huge part of my life. He is training to be a therapy dog and he already works wonders with my patients!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

To many to name, here. I love traveling and exploring and hope to do more!

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

The basics: my family, my pup, close friends, seeing my patients improve, being surrounded by beauty in its many forms. I also love music and enjoy playing guitar and singing.

For fun

I care about keeping fit and love being outside--especially running on the beach with my pup and hiking. Music is a huge part of my life and I love catching live shows, writing songs, and playing for friends.

Last read

It's hard to find the time for books, since I routinely read many hundreds of pages of records for legal cases on a weekly basis. Aside from various on-line material, I usually read the Economist, as well as the New Yorker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I run a solo clinical and forensic practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but do not consider myself religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral