Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1mike0

38 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want a piggyback ride? Let's start with a high five and see how it goes from there.

In his own words

I'm 35, 5ft. 10, 165 lbs. and play all types of sports and enjoy being active. I especially love wakeboarding and snowboarding. I wake up everyday happy to go to work. That was not a joke, I really do love my jobs. Work keeps me from being bored during the week and traveling, running in races, hanging out with my friends, and sports keep my weekends jam packed (I mean really who says jam packed?). I especially cherish the time that I get to spend with my family and friends. My sister just made me a proud uncle in January. Everything in my life is great, except I'm missing that one special person to share it with. So, if you are looking for a guy who likes: dressing up in a tuxedo as much as wearing boardshorts and a t-shirt, Life is Beautiful as much as The Hangover, and Wasabi Infused Ahi Tuna Tartar as much as In-N-Out then you came to the right place. I am looking for a women who can be sexy, but isn't afraid to play hard and sweat. She'll be ambitious, have direction and self-confidence. I am extremely optimistic... but I would love to share a deal breaker list. DBs: If you own a pair of clear heels that you wear on normal occasion. If you smoke, not because of health reasons, but because I want to kiss your face and not have it taste nasty. If you have kids... doesn't make me a bad person. If/when that day comes for me, I would like to share all the special moments with the love of my life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a bunch, but like most people I would love to travel more. The next big trip I would like to do is Austrailia (I want to scuba dive the Great Barrier Reef). These days my travels seem to consist mostly of weekend getaways.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, DVR, Dexter and Criminal Minds, NFL package, my tempurpedic pillow, and the ocean. Big fan of sushi, italian food, and breakfasts w/ a Bloody Mary.

For fun

Winter=snowboarding (love Mammoth) and summertime=wakeboarding (river time). I need to get to the gym to feel good about my day. I have been doing triathlons for over 10 years and started doing Tough Mudders in 2010.

Last read

I don't read for fun. I read a ton for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a company that does legal funding for law firms (I know that doesn't mean anything to most of you). I do sales/financial analysis/project management. I also own a custom charm company. I have a ton of fun doing both.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a European mutt... Italian, German, Russian, and French.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Jewish, but I am not religous. I like the emphasis on family, education, and sucess. I don't buy in to the religous aspects at all.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral