Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I can be taken home to see your mother, but everywhere else, I curse like a mother trucker. I am a happy person with a lot of stuff to do before I die. You only have one short life to live and I am definitely learning that. I can cook and I eat healthy. I don't know why people "suffer" through healthy food, and don't just make it taste good. I make it taste good. Like I said before, I am a happy person being single and living my life, but to share this with someone would be great. You always see "I am looking for a woman who is of course funny, smart, witty, and fun" which is true, but someone that has their own personality and can fire stuff right back at me, you know? Their charm and personality will show outright. I enjoy telling stories and hearing them as well. I'm an expressive person. I am well grounded and am a worldly person. I am nice but I am not a pushover. A couple of more facts about me below: I am the Workability Program Coordinator at a school for students with special needs, particularly autism. I run my own program and tend to 5 schools in the valley. I am relatively smart, clever, witty, and have a great sense of humor. I tend to talk about ideas rather than things. I am a life long learner. I am finishing up my doctorate program in org management and consulting. I plan on using this for consulting or Leadership in an organization. Been all over the place Paris, China, Hawaii, Venice, Rome, Nice, Amsterdam, Florence, Vegas. They are all awesome. What else about me...? Well, I guess you will have to wait and see... Signed, Matt in a nut shell

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs. Other animals are cool too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas. The Parish, Seven Grand (before it gets crowded), Musso and Frank, Otis Jackson's, Haven, New bars or restaurants, The Getty, Old Town Pasadena, Downtown LA, Hollywood.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

People, definitely people. Good people, Old Books, Music, Lucky boy's, Chinese food

For fun

I like going on adventures. I like exploring the unknown. Taking people to new places they have never been to. I do like video games, when I can. Lots of movies. Theater, Museums. Curing Cancer. Speakeasies, Bars, New restaurants.

Last read

Just read Connective Leadership for school. Working on Game of's really good so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Workability Coordinator at The Help Group.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I'm half Chinese, half Mexican. The best joke I heard about me was that I could steal a car but couldn't drive it. (One of my best friends told me this one) But I pretty much white washed except for the food.
Faith: Other No preference
Not so much the practicing kind... 12 years of Catholic school will do that to you...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently going to grad school for organizational psychology aka organizational management and consulting Psy.D