Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Are You Ready For Some Football!!!!!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, laid back, a reading addict, and a football fanatic. I have lived in Texas, Florida, and Washington state. I have returned to Visalia after 15 years and am loving it. I am recently divorced and have one amazing 5 year old boy. I love to belly laugh, eat out, watch movies, read, ski, and spend time with friends and family. I have been a Chemical Dependency Counselor for 8 years. I recently obtained my license to counsel in California. I love my job and can't wait to get back to work. What am I looking for??? My party days are over so I am not looking for a club hopper. The ability to have an intelligent conversation is a must. I am a Liberal but was married to a Navy Pilot who was not, so we don't have to have everything in common. I enjoy my freedom so someone who is "needy" may not be interested. I believe you can't get everything you need in life from one person. Friends, alone time, taking a trip alone (I went skiing in The Alps for one month by myself). I need someone to make me laugh so hard I pee my pants. I look like a woman but can swear like a truck driver. I am looking for companionshiip and I definately want to take things slow.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite "hot spot". Hanging with my friends by the pool or playing with my boy.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

LOVE football, popcorn, HBO series and watching movies. My all time favorite thing is my son. FOOTBALL is a very close second. lol

For fun

.Read, movies, spend time with friends and family. Football in an obsession. I love to eat out. I am addicted to coffee and spend time with my son.

Last read

Everville, The Hunger Games, Insurgent, Divergent, blah blah. You will rarely see me without a book in my hands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Chemical Dependency Counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half mix of Swedish, Irish, and German. I take after my dad who is full Italian. I have marinara in my blood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. in Sociology. I am a Licensed Chemical Dependency Coulselor in Washington State and California. I am a Registered Addiction Specialist in California working towards my M-RAS.