Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All American good guy!

In his own words

I am an energetic, motivated, fun, witty individual (or so I'm told) and looking to meet a wonderful woman to share life's journey with. Im originally from Massachusetts, and I just moved to Roseville CA from Seoul, Korea. I serve our country in the Air Force. A couple of things about me ; I love sports, and play on softball, football, basketball, volleyball, and soccer teams! I really enjoy cooking, and like to think of myself as a good cook. I handle myself well in the kitchen! I enjoy traveling, wether it be exploring the surrounding cities or traveling across the globe. I like to read, and have a pretty good collection of classic and modern literature. I like to take my motorcycle out on trips, its really an amazing feeling having the wind rushing past you, taking in a new area from a unique perspective.I like fine arts, such as going to a museum or attending the symphony. I've recently got into wine tasting which is pretty fun! I really like to shop, and especially enjoy going to outlet malls.Im serious about that one. I love all types of music, and enjoy going to concerts. When I say all kinds of music, I mean it. I have punk, dub step, country, indie, rap, ska, and Frank Sinatra on my iPhone currently! I've also been told Im a pretty good singer, so i like to kareoke as well! When it comes to my "ideal match", all I want is a loving, caring, sweetheart of a girl who has a good head on her shoulders, wants marriage and a family down the road!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am pretty new to the Roseville/Sacramento area, so I am still exploring! So far I like Hilltop tavern, Bonn Lair, and the Shady Lady.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love all types of music, especially indie and punk...My favorite TV shows are How I met your mother, My boys, and Law & Order SVU. Im not a picky eater at all, I love all types of different foods and cuisines. I love to try it all!

For fun

I love all kinds of music, and I enjoy going to concerts. I like attending sporting events, going shopping, sightseeing, taking day trips, riding my motorcycle, going to musueums, and taking in a good book.

Last read

The last Book I read was "Slouching towards nirvana" by Charles Bukowski. His unique style of poetry is quite entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am serving in the US Air Force, as a human resource advisor. I work at Beale AFB.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently attending University of Oklahoma online.