Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 60-82 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me........ I am told I am fun to be with...

In her own words

About me........ I am told I am fun to be with and have a good sense of humor. I am happy and upbeat. Many aspects of life interest me and I am anxious to explore and learn more. I am curious.I like to play golf....most of the time! I have been lucky enough to have traveled the world but am still ready to go and see movies, theater, the philharmonic and all that Los Angeles has to offer. I have many friends and have an active social life. I have a married son and a beautiful 2 1/2 year old granddaughter with whom I love spending time. I was born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio and went to the University of Wisconsin as well as Ohio State University. Working with children has been part off my entire post-college life....first as a teacher, then a child development specialist working primarily in hospitals preparing children and their families for surgery.I have retired from UCLA and now I am trying new adventures which is fun for me.I like to exercise and stay in good shape especially while being outdoors. I am involved with a variety of charities and care a lot about children, animals and the less fortunate. My wonderful family and many friends are both extremely important to me. I love all animals and currently have a cat named Jack. Being honest, trustworthy, reliable and ethical are also of utmost importance to me. I am a loyal friend and appreciate a man who is also kind, loyal and well as interesting, fun and funny too.......and a gentleman. I love a good sense of humor. This is a lot about 'me'. I would love to meet 'you' and we can learn so much more about each other. Words are just words...let's see if there is a spark and an opportunity to be friends or even more...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Jack I do not have a dog right now. I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Maui, Sun Valley, Idaho, NYC..........and so many more


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Many, many things........I love flowers, animals, Hawaii, the mountains especially in the summer, travel, theater, concerts, symphonies and reading. I enjoy playing golf, and entertaining and giving lovely parties........and much more...

For fun

golf, travel, entertaining, dining, charity work, being outdoors, movies, theater

Last read

I read fiction and non-fiction. I especially enjoy historical novels spanning generations of one family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and a child development specialist. I work with children and families to prepare the child before his/her surgery. I am retired from this now but volunteer in this capacity in some interesting and different ways.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from the mid-west and appreciate mid-west values....honesty, loyalty, friendship....doing the 'right thing' is important to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual but not religious ...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Wisconsin as well as Ohio State University.