Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
When you least expect it....

In her own words

They say when you least expect it, that's when you find love. Well call the Taurus out in me because I've been waiting... I have several friends on here that keep telling me to try this so I figured I would give it a try. I will be honest and say that I have a 7yr old boy sidekick that lives with me full time, if that's a problem then don't waste your time because I am not a mother who will push aside my child for a guy. Don't get me wrong, my son wants me to find someone and be happy ( he even tries to hook his mama up with random strangers) it's funny but just saying he wants me to meet someone. Ok now about me.... For the past 3 years I have worked for an Engineering Company in the Piping Dept - not quite a designer yet but on my way. I Love what I do and work my tail off to provide what me and my son need. My hobbies include fishing, whether it is salt or freshwater, boat or off the bank, I love it and find it therapeutic after a long day. I dont eat fish. You can ask me about that one but not going to explain here lol. I bowl on a weekly League, my team is more about having fun but yes we win, just don't take it so seriously as others! My friends call me ...(its cheesy) "Great White" because I enjoy playing pool and can beat most guys I know. It's all in fun, but I admit I do get a kick out of some random guy putting up his quarters thinking a girl will never beat him. I love cooking and trying new cuisines to make and watching people eat my food! I enjoy anytime outside, playing washers, cards, yahtzee, yard work (yes I said that), funny movies, my boots, rainy days in bed, spur of the moment road trips, lazy days.... I am very easy going, laid back woman that has been missing someone special for awhile now. Pretty much the last of the single Mohicans of my circle of friends, and I am ready to find a gentle, funny, family oriented man that will take care of my son and I, I DON'T MEAN FINANCIALLY. Someone to go to sleep every night next to preferbly in their arms and wake up next to every morning. Someone who will walk beside me, not in front of or behind me. Check yes or no. Lol.... Have a great day:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college