Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1lovemylife

35 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep chivalry alive!

In her own words

I'm an earthy, free spirit who is genuinely very happy. I'm very well rounded and have a profound balance in my life. I'm hoping to find someone with a positive outlook on all aspects of life. I love to have fun and tend to make that a top priority... no matter what it is I'm doing. Yes, even at work! Speaking of work, I'm one of those fortunate ones that LOVES their job. Of course, I still have those days where I'd rather stay home. But, who doesn't, right?! My leisure time is enjoyed with my family and friends. I love camping, the beach, traveling, kayaking, hiking, music festivals, concerts, music, shopping, fashion, fitness... the usual "girl stuff" I would say. I work out near daily and hope to find someone who holds that in common. I also keep active with sports. I enjoy running races. I've been known to play on leagues for flag football in the spring and sand volleyball in the summer too. With my son's recent dedication to playing 3 seasons of baseball a year, a few of my activities have been placed on hold to allow time to be his #1 fan. I am looking for an honest, intelligent, attractive and outgoing man. Someone that I am able to sit back and hang out with, have fun and smile with. One who has their priorities in life already figured out, one that has a good career and is able to financially take care of himself. Ideally, I want to have a dancing buddy... and maybe someone who's not afraid of a little air guitar competition! Who's not afraid to lose said competition, because let's face it... I'll win! :) I hope to find someone who realizes that there are other people in this world that matter other than themselves. Common courtesy goes a long way with me. I have to say that I am the most passionate about being the best mother I can be. My son is my inspiration. It is important for me to find a man who likes children or even has one or two of his own. And please note, because I'm a mother does NOT mean that I am looking for a man to be in my sons life anytime remotely soon. I'm quite picky and choosy who is in his life. I'm simply looking for someone to date me, not become an instant family. You know what I'm saying? I didn't think I had to say this. But, I'm going to. If you're older than my father I am not interested, I don't have daddy issues. Also, no pic, no reply. You can see me, I should be able to see you. Fair is fair, right? And if you have 5 pictures of yourself in nearly the same pose wearing your sunglasses indoors, I probably think you're a douche.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm... I have many favorite places! I love to dine out, The Northstar Cafe, Ichiban, Pacific Eatery (prefer to eat on the healtier side). As far as travel goes, I love the beach, mountains and exotic places.

Favorite things

Music: Jonah Smith, Ernest Ranglin, Ray Lamontagne, Zach Deputy , Soulive, Ryan Montbleau Band, Taj Mahal, Keb Mo, Jamiroquai, Umphrey's McGee, Railroad Earth, The New Mastersounds, etc. Reggae, Jazz, Funk and Jam Band stuff tend to be my favorites.

For fun

Being close with my friends and family is a big part of my life. I enjoy live music, music festivals, dancing with friends and just having fun!

Last read

Leadership training material, exciting... I know. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage a real estate brokerage with 3 locations throughout Central Ohio.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mainly German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher being... who really knows what's going on up there!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference