Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1liltgr

28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
This is only the beginning :)

In her own words

I love my life, I love myself, and I would love someone to love. I know what I want, how I want it, and the kind of people I like sharing it with. How I can describe myself.... Nerd in school, varsity track obstacle racing through college...I'm the kind of girl who loves wearing skirts, cooking food, ocean swimming, riding motorcycles... Driven, cheeky, curious, adventurous, mischevious, and easily amused. In love with all 14 countries I have studied and vacationed in...however no matter where I go, nothing beats eating good food in good company with good music. My view on the world is that life is hard, but love is real and it makes the trouble worth it. I've learned to make lemonade from lemons and enjoy every glass...positive attitude= positive life :) Conversation is a much better way to learn about someone, so no more descriptions... If you're a good match (& a good guy!) I'd love to chat...and if you're REALLY cool, maybe even a date :) This internet thing is new to me (and even a little creepy), but hey, you never know right? Try everything once they say. Let's see if this prescription is worth it...you could be the reason! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with large, thoroughbred dogs (rottweiler, pitbulls, rhodesian ridgeback) and I adore them. I also spent four of my summers doing horse husbandry at a camp in the woods. I would love to live in a place where I own both.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is a dirt road that ends in a beach, a fantastic view, or a waterfall is where I usually end up. Of the 14 countries I have been in so far, Malaysia and Puerto Rico are tops...closely followed by East Africa and the Netherlands.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I work hard in doors, and I play hard outdoors. Spend a lot of time in church, and a lot of time with friends. I love to travel, and I absolutely breathe music.

For fun

Camping, hiking, biking...when I am alone, I paint, I cook, I dance. Gotten back into mui thai. I have a small circle of friends who I spend most of my time with;; there is no substitute for good food eaten with good company.

Last read

I am reading Treasure Island over again right now...that and my Russian Language book. Also picked up "unChristian", but am only a few pages in. A Tale of Two Cities is next...or maybe an Ernest Hemingway. I love the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a medical specialist...Lactation and neonatal speech pathology. Breasts and babies all day long :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am creole :) Which is to say, of european, native american, and caribbean descent. Also known as redbone or mestizo...or a French mutt ; p Google it LOL. Honey complexion, freckled, curly haired girl :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is like an onion: multi-layered.
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English, French, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
about my education...I have it LOL. Private for undergrad, UC for grad....If I get really bored I will finish my terminal degree. If I get bored, and rich. LOL