Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1lil8dy

41 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'9" (144cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm a simple lady. Happy with the simple things in life. I am tiny but I have a huge heart! I don't like drama.

In her own words

I know that I am supposed to write something that will make you want to meet me. However I think its best for me to tell you about my everyday life. I am looking for a relationship.It will take a very special man with a huge heart to want to be a part of my life. I am a Mother of five. I have my children full time. Ages 20-11.. Two of them are adults.. They are my number one priority. My 11 year old son has special needs. He is severely delayed. He is an amazing boy. If you are uncomfortable being around kids with special needs please do not contact me. Because I have older children I can get out often. I am a sweet caring non materialistic Woman. I am not looking for a man to take care of my children and I. I can do that on my own. I am looking for an honest caring respectful Man who wants a relationship.. I am a loyal person. I treat people the way that I want to be treated. I am not looking to just hook up so if that is what you are after please pass me by! I am very giving and loving person. I would like to get the same in return. I love children. I am happy with going out for a night or staying home and relaxing. I am very easy going. I love sports!! l am a Sun's Dbacks and Cardinals fan. I also love to go fishing and camping. My friends tell me I am the sweetest person and a true friend. I will help anyone that I can if they need my help.I love to spend time with family. Wether its a BBQ and swimming or game night. I was born and raised here in Phoenix. I am excited to see what Match has to offer. Anything else you would like to know just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to take weekend trips to Las Vegas, San Diego and Sedona.. In Phoenix I like to go out to Copper Blues, Westgate.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies, live music, I love to dance. I enjoy staying home and watching a movie or cooking. I like to watch crime shows. First 48 is my favorite. I like Chinese food, Italian and Mexican. Some seafood. I like a variety of music!

Last read

Kurt Warner Biography.. Chicken Soup, The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference