Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lover's don't finally meet, they're in eachother all along-Rumi

In her own words

Where should I begin....Music and Food, God's obvious gifts. And so I love music, love to dance, and frequently crave Uni. I'm often pondering Who We Are, Where Do We Come From, and Why We Are Here. I feel I'm finally ready to unite with the right person to walk this path with. I believe in connection, energy, unity, honor, dignity, family, hard work, passion, adventure and some old school values intermingled with a free mind. I feel most alive when I exercise, dance, or travel to distant lands. My favorite movies are the Godfather Trilogy and Rocky I think that says a lot. I've worked very hard in my life. I feel at home in a gym. I don't watch reality shows, I'm living one. I'm not religious and no longer believe in organized religion but I certainly feel and appreciate spirituality. I Honor energy and Newton's Laws. If I had three wishes I'd wish to know the answer to the above three questions, to know the secrets of the Baghavad Gita, Zohar, and Quantum Physics, and to find my soulmate. I am a mixture of princess, athlete, hippie, fighter, scholar, revolutionary, and maiden awaiting her prince. I'm a contemporary Medicine physician. I would love to share my life at this point with the sexy gentleman who is intelligent, fun, capable, family oriented, romantic, adventurous and who is looking for me. My ideal match is kind, intelligent, passionate, sexy in my eyes, sensual, a leader, capable, humble, open-minded, enjoys good humor, crazy about music..and me, ambitious, hard-working, knows how to have fun, and he is looking for Me. The great mystic said it beautifully when he wrote "The minute I heard my first love story I started looking for you not knowing how blind that was, lovers don't finally meet, they're in eachother all along"-Rumi

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have two adorable soulmates from the 'animal' kingdom,Gabriel my Bichon-poodle and Emma, my Chihuahua.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In La or abroad? Mykonos n Paris are 2 of my favorite NY, lunch at Balthazaar always great. Miami is great, the Nobu in miami is my favorite. In La I like Mastros, Boa, Katana, Mr Chow, Madeo, Katsuya, Gjelina, Urth cafe, Little Door...

Favorite things

Loungy dinners, spin/cycling to awesome music, dancing on the beaches of mykonos, watching movies with someone who gets it, melodic music, John Digweed, The godfather trilogy, Rocky, Brunch sat after a great workout, or sun after a great sat night..

For fun

Hmmm...Depends...I Run, Spin, Read, Dance, Travel, Eat, Watch movies, play with my dogs, Party, philosophize

Last read

I'm always reading since my specialty is contemporary medicine. I like all the books by Deepak Chopra, Matrix Reimprintting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I practice as a Physician in private practice and specialize in Integrative and Contemporary Medicine. I'm glad to be done with yrs. of official schooling. I feel blessed to be part of the revision in medicine treating the cause not just symptoms.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Persian, I was born in Iran, I moved to the US at the age of 7 and grew up in Orange County.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Culturally Jewish, but affiliate with spirituality, I've leaned away from all religion through the yrs. I believe energy is all, we're all one at the source. I gravitate toward principles of unity vs separation, spirituality vs organized religion.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral