Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping your out there

In her own words

I live by the motto..."Like attracts Like..." We get back what we give 100% of the time. I'm compassionate, driven, sensitive, affectionate and on Fire--sometimes simultaneously. Open-minded is my middle name and I thrive by trying and doing new things; Some of my best memories are from unplanned spontaneous moments. I'm a dreamer, but I take the actions to get there and like to surround myself by people who value that same way of living. I don't claim to be perfect and don't respond well to people who think they are. I am not a serial dater. So with that said...if I meet someone with mutual chemistry, I intend to focus my attention on that one person. I am very loyal and expect the same from my partner. If you help me when I need you, I will forever be loyal to you. Judge me and I will laugh at you. If your looking for a one night stand, you have the wrong girl. I'm at the point in my life where I am financially stable and not looking for a free ride. I have had my fair share of frogs, (toads for that matter) and I've also BEEN FORTUNATE enough to experience LOVE on a few occasions. At this point, I am looking for someone to settle down with, a best friend and my companion. Must be a family man. Who I'd like to meet: I don't have "a type." Meaning, your height, where you went to school or how much money you have in the bank is not of my first and foremost concern. I am however, very specific about the qualities I look for in a man, especially after much experience in the dating scene. I know exactly what I am looking for but, I can compromise and bend the rules for the right match. I don't waste my time: If we aren't a match, I will not pretend like we are. I welcome a man that is down to earth, humble, yet successful and driven. You must absolutely be loyal, funny, compassionate and emotionally intelligent. If I have to pull your arm to speak, you aren't for me. I'm old fashion and generally respond well to men with similar values. Whatever "you do" and who ever "you are", just be a good one.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Tessa" she's very cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not picky, I can have fun just about anywhere with the right company.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

family, boating, thunderstorms, BBQ's, take out, horseback.

For fun

I can have fun whatever I'm doing....

Last read

Man's seach for meaning, The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in private practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral