Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Lou. Im a God fearing man, easy...

In his own words

Hi my name is Lou. Im a God fearing man, easy going who enjoys a variety of different things from meeting new people, music, recreational events and traveling.Love cooking, hiking and biking anything outdoors really and enjoy reading.I like to spice it up and try new things and not settle to much in a comfort zone rather it be a new activity, restaraunt or just a new workout. There is so much life has to offer its hard to just mention several... variety is the spice of life. This is my first time trying a dating website a little curious, a little cautious, but excited!!. My better half would be a woman with a moral compass and sense of direction, a beautiful woman more so internally than externally...all that shimmers isnt gold! who really has the gutts to treat others the way she would like to be treated and appreciated, someone whos not afraid to be not part of the crowd, a woman whos confident within herself and what her beliefs are.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sushi bars, Improv comedy, City Beach in Fremont, Paciifica, Monterey, San Fransisco and of course Yosemite.

Favorite things

I enjoy discovering undiscovered little hideaways and trying different types of food. I listen to a variety of music from Alternative rock when in workout mode to R and B, Isley Brothers,Tower of Power, Earth Wind and Fire etc. when relaxing.

For fun

The U.F.C. outdoor activities a good B.B.Q with friends and family never hurts, randum road trips just get up and go, hiking/biking a nice scenic trail (Devils Slide trail on Hwy.1 just south of Pacifica) whale watching...Popcorn and a movie!

Last read

Storming Vegas, true story about a Cuban who was trained by the Russians in commando tactics and did a series of high stake casino robberies in Vegas. What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Electrician by trade its a good job that has been very fair to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am half Cuban, half Mexican, but i am 100% American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference