Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who matter don't mind, and those who mind, don't matter. -Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Who I truly am is frightening. I have more restraining orders across CA than anyone i know. But if you are so bold read on. .. Open to being pleasantly surprised. Ready for a new adventure and this is just a small part of it. Update: I've been inundated with people reaching out to me and trying to connect. While it's flattering, I do understand that I've been vague, at best, in my profile with what I'm specifically looking for. So, here are a few key factors that will determine whether or not we should even bother: #1- If you don't have a picture, please don't bother. Are looks everything? No. But, they are a huge part of first impressions, and honestly help me to rule out the creepers. #2- If you're not articulate, or just too lazy to proof read your bio, not interested. Again, that first impression thing. I'm a huge grammar nut, and though I don't expect perfection, some effort and care would be nice. If your story looks like a text, full of shortcuts, poor punctuation, and misspellings, no thank you! The thought of carrying on an intelligent conversation is one that excites me, so when I see this, it just doesn't do it for me. #3- If you don't know the difference between there, their and they're at this point in your life, and can't use them correctly in the written form, please move along! #4- If you plan on making me your "favorite" remember that this site is going to inform me that you have. So don't do it and make no attempt at all to reach out to me in any other fashion. Makes me feel like you're sitting in some dirty T-shirt and sweats, down in your mom's basement, in front of your computer, in the middle of the night, watching me. Gross! Nothing about that is appealing, attractive or flattering and I will block you. Now that all that nonsense is past us, on a more important note, I believe that laughing until you're almost crying and finding joy in everyday things is the most important. I think if it's meant to be, it'll find you and can't be forced. I subscribed to this site about 8 months ago and did a 6 month stint. I was not overly impressed. But, with a work week of 70 hours, this seems like it may be a viable option. We shall see. So for now, I'll check it out a bit and decide if I want to re-up my membership. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I stole a kitten from my ex and although now homeless she still loves me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I hear I've been most recently carried out of panighetti's, burgers and brews, 5th Street, and shenanigans. But i dont recall

Favorite things

Laughing, dancing, music, friends, food, wine, exploring places I've never been, revisiting ones I know like the back of my hand, people watching, stepping out of my comfort zone, making people laugh ridiculously...

For fun

I'm up to try most anything twice. I don't want to feel like I've missed out on an amazing opportunity. I love most outdoor activities, especially anything that involves water. But if it sounds fun and exciting, I'd love to give it a shot!

Last read

Just re-read Little Women. Other than that, always just work stuff. .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do alcohol promos/marketing and am also in the restaurant/catering business.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A little bit of this and that. German, Native American, Scottish, etc. All American.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect everybody's choice when it comes to their faith. I feel it's a personal relationship/belief and that doesn't necessarily need to involve or be centered around an organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smart underachiever. I get by on my looks more although that's getting harder now days... proud cougar here