Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it count, no one gets out alive!!

In her own words

I'm from So Cal and have lived here my entire life and I love it here. I come from a very large family and I still think it would be cool to fall in love, get married and have children... If that's not you, step away from the wink button. I realize that sounds pretty conservative but I consider myself more liberal than conservative. Politically, I vote person, not party so if your such a right wing republican that an opposite opinion sets you off, again, don't write to me. Not a fan of discussing politics anyway (recent worst first date experience of my life). Moving on.... I have always been athletic. I've done the Mud Run on Camp Pendleton for the last 8 years, and run 3 marathon's and have done a ton of charitable 10k's. Think I'll stick to 1/2 marathons for now but would love to do a Triathlon too. Oh yea, Mt, Whitney in a day. Ouch! I also play tennis regularly and volleyball at the beach every summer; I suck at it but I love to play anyway :) I'm very adventurous and would love to go skydiving one day. I'm not a college graduate... yet… but I'm a second year student at SMC with all A's and I plan to transfer to USC to get a degree in Business Management with a focus on Marketing or Advertising. I'm loving every minute of it but it does limit my time quite a bit. I enjoy wine and spending time with friends watching almost any sport (Love to watch football, hockey - GO KINGS!!, and Basketball, in that order), or a good concert on the beach. Love to travel and love family. In a nutshell, that's it. I'm just looking for something simple and real, if this interests you I would love to hear from you. If not, good luck and I hope you find whatever you're looking for. btw, if you live outside of Southern California and think you could convince me to move, I'm afraid it will never happen. Happy hunting! Kelli

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Dogs especially but I've had cats too. Love all animals really but can't wait to get another dog!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Temescul Cyn, Los Liones, Will Rogers State Park, Malibu Wine Tasting, Napa, San Diego, St. Martin, Italy, Tahoe, Mammoth (travel almost anywhere) & New York!

Favorite things

Wine, watching football on Sundays, Volleyball on Saturdays at the beach, Travel, the snow, the sun, family, friends.... and much more!

For fun

I like to go to sporting events or concerts. I love a great park music event like Polliwog park or the beach in the summer with friends and a few nice bottles of wine. Generally I love spending time with family and friends outdoors. BBQ or a hike.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference