Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Honest fun loving hard working funny guy here.

In his own words

Well I thought I was outta here, but match took some more money from me. Dang it.. So here we go. I've been on this site for over six months, I was a little late on canceling my account so here we go. I'm a nice guy, with a big heart, I own a small business. It's not a big deal I make window screens, but I like what I do. I'm looking for someone that I could have a connection with, and be myself around, that's all.. Well there is more, but lets just say a nice smile and some good jokes can go pretty far in my book. I don't pay attention to this site that much anymore, I was using it like face book for awhile, I don't really respond to winks,and likes, I feel like your just being if you would like to get to know me send me a email, and I will get back to you. If I don't hear from ya, good luck, be safe, and best wishes. Yup that about sums it up. Check you later.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets but I like to pretend my friends dogs are mine, there awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Grand Oaks, Heart and Dagger, Brick and mortar,The Kona club because it's right on the kona,pretty much any place can be fun if you have some good friends

Favorite things

Laughing, smiling, friends, BBQ's, sports, the movie Old school, Happy Gilmore, The Other Guy, South Park, Always sunny in Philadelphia. I love to try and have a good time no matter what is put in front of me, outdoors are the best.

For fun

I like to turn whatever I'm doing into fun for example dancing and when I mean dancing I mean doing a move called the motor bike ,swimming, grabbing drinks with friends, live shows, taking random pictures, reading, movies, going to sporting events

Last read

I'm in the middle of Great Expectations right now. I like to read old books for some reason



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference