Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Trying this out..

In her own words

I heard many good things from people that got together on this, so here I'am :) Ok, so about me...I know this is one of the things people say first about them, but I'm very down to earth, I have always been very caring for people (sometimes maybe to caring) aswell as thoughtful and very silly :) I'm fun to be around and love to have a good laugh. My family and friends would say my best quality is my personality.I'm not your average 24 year old, I have never been into the nightclub scene or drinking, and from what friends say, I'm just as fun without one :P. I have a two year old son that has changed me for the better in soo many ways, he is absolutely obsesseddd with sports!! you name it he loves it, but what he loves the most is football, What I enjoy is everything from roller coasters, to outdoor adventures, to quiet and comfortable evenings staying in making dinner and watching a good movie..(loveee movies) I would say I'm a very creative person, since I’ve been a child my passion has been acting, singing and songwriting.. which I still do on the side. I grew up traveling every summer with my family overseas and loved it, I was born and raised in NY, left a few years ago and am now happily situated with my big loving Italian family here in sunny Florida! I lovee my family! were the coolesttt people everr :) As you can prob. tell I'm family oriented and am seeking someone who shares those same values, I'm hoping to find someone that is outgoing, trustworthy, caring, romantic, upbeat, positive and knows how to treat a lady. ;) Today you dont see very much of the true love storys we watch in movies but I know thats what I want and what I know I desirve, SO, I hope to find my perfect match :) someone who will be my best friend & partner in life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love horses!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is by far my favorite :) my family has a home there so I go whenever I can, I also love Switzerland! I will never forget a 6 hour train ride throw the Alps! (breathtaking) Paris, Amsterdam,Greece, london, ugh! I can go on and on. :)

Favorite things

I love music! love to dance, (never been into the whole club scene thing, but you'll find me home dancing to music with my son ;) from country to rap. Love spending time with family,watching movies..not a picky person,as long as I'm with good company

For fun

I love almost anything you can think of! Disney World, Tennis, Playing Pool,Playing cards,Bowling,Dance offs with the family LOL, BBQs, Rock Climbing (grew up doing that with my father) Swimming, watching movies, video games.Pretty much love it all :

Last read

Breaking Dawn, Yes Im a Twilight fan :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
New York Academy of Performing Arts Westchester Music Conservatory , American Institute of Cosmetology