Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1happyladytoday

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open minded and free spirited.....

In her own words

Self relient very girly girl who can still catch a game. A big kid at heart that values family. Focused and goal oriented yet will toss the agenda to jump on the wild side. Checked baggage and no "angry broken woman" issues.....def not seeking a little wayne or a seat on basketball wives though the show is entertaining. Comfortable with myself and respect honesty......I have a son who is 9 and is so special and valuable to my life. I am from NJ and have been residing in Atlanta for a few years now. I have made some great friendships but have yet to meet someone that i felt was a great companion. For some reason i feel the process of building a relationship is just that......it is something that developes and grows through being honest with yourself and that other party. It cant be forced nor sold. Now back to the fun stuff. ....i love music and all things creative. Swimming and the beach is a top choice...im one of those girls who will jump in the pool and not care about my hair :-) im a cooker and an eater.....im a vegetarian but it does not compromise my love for food. I love parks and walks with good company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes n nobles true confession.......whole foods :-) piedmont park stone mountain highland

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Tv:Law&order addict! House, i love all food/cooking shows, and will dabble in a few housewives reality shows.....i know it causes damage to the brain. Music: nina simone, algebra blessett, eric roberson, all reggae, some rock and jazz.

For fun

Movies, anything pertaining to live music or music related, I also enjoy the simple things as well......a cozy corner in barnes n nobles. I love outdoors events. I also enjoy walks and parks, and of course i wouldnt be a woman without saying shopping

Last read

The art of seduction....and hokum



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a christian household....however as an adult i took more of an understanding moreso to spirituality vs. Organized religion. I do blv in god and pray and try to lead a healthy positive life. My sense of spirtuality is very important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference