Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Duarte, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hmm.. This is modern day match making? Wow,...

In his own words

Hmm.. This is modern day match making? Wow, must of been out of the loop for a while! Some basic history.. Had met someone in my 20's and was with that person for over 20 years.. Yes, you read that right! They say the good ones are always taken.. Well guess what, one was let go.. I am now.. So looking forward to the better half, and a lot more wonderful times! So who knows, maybe I will find the right one.. next time around? Oh and btw, my "motto" is.. Don't wanna love a lot of women.. Just one woman to love a lot.. (just in case you hadn't figured that out already ;) So, if you can understand and really appreciate that, then maybe we'd be more of a match. But honestly, just looking to take things a step at a time and see where it may lead? Yeah I know.. that kinda sounds a little old fashion, but I miss the good old days of how you just met someone ;) Anyway, I'm not gonna write a lot, because I'd rather get to know each other in person. Besides with me, an action tends to express a thousand words.. But I still feel life and all it's pleasures are meant to be shared together, with the one special person who makes you feel happy and alive! I'm a genuine person and only looking for the same, so hope you are too.. Honesty, loyalty and "real" communication please, (Not just a text!) are all important to me.. Just as much as reciprocation.. I'm not looking for perfect either, just someone who's "real, natural and from the heart".. Someone who "truly" appreciates the thoughtful gestures, just to let her know you're thinking about her.. I guess I'd just like to find an Angel.. Well okay, with a bit of a naughty side too ;) So being passionate and having a sense of humor, is a big plus! I'd also love to find the woman you enjoy taking by the hand, just because.. Or from across the room, admiring all the little things she does.. I was raised to be respectful of a woman.. (there's a time and place to be naughty ;) as well as kind, caring and compassionate.. I think that's important, and more often than not! So if you happen to fall over, because I open the door or pull out a chair for you.. My apologies ;) But I'll always try to catch you, because I believe in treating a woman as the beauty she is! Oh and thanks for the "likes" and whatnot, but I honestly can't see or read who they're from? Please understand, I'm just checking this out.. Guess I'm only searching for the right one, this time around..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Some local Socal places, Az. at the River and Coeur d' alene ... I have family in all! I enjoy exploring, so we can always find new and favorite places :)

Favorite things

A sweet voice and a beautiful laugh! Family and friends.. Spending time together.. Enjoy outdoor activities as well as indoors. All kinds of music and especially the 80's classics! love to be by the water.. lakes, rivers and beaches

For fun

I have a variety of interests... And enjoy trying new things too! Well, except for Sushi ;)

Last read

A nice write up..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
On a side note.. I would of loved to have kids and a family, just never got one!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference