Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 10 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Physically I'm a klutz but mentally I'm tough, quick, and agile. Someone who can banter, thrust and parry will spark my interest.

In his own words

Whenever I fill one of these out, I always think of that SOS song. I say y'all and occasionally have an accent ... Nuance is not a bad word to me. Smart, driven, ambitious, and loyal are how I think people would describe me. I try to be fair, honest, open and non-judgemental with everyone ... But to be honest sometimes I'm more stubborn than a mule. Mostly I'm as placid as an ox until I see red, and when I fall for someone, I fall hard. I have been in DC now for about 2.5 yrs, and I'm hoping to meet some one who can spark my interests more so than simply a handsome face. People with deep interests and curiosities that they seek to explore. As to what those actually are, I'm open.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love big dogs that take up the whole couch or bed and are goofy and loveable. I haven't had one since being in DC, and I'm trying to think what breed I might like next.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii; Rome, Italy; Naples, Italy; San Francisco; New Orleans; NYC, Toronto


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I am a big fan of Frontline. Also enjoy Modern Family, Boston Legal. For books I enjoy business non-fiction and fiction. Read magazines often and attempt to read 3 papers a day.

For fun

Read, movies, lift, sleep, visit museums, take in a show at the Kennedy Center, cook, hang out with friends, swim, and visit the pool in the summers.

Last read

Please Understand Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a bank, though I used to be a management consultant.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half-italian here. Born and bred in the South.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I studied English Lit. and Engineering in college, and statistics in graduate school.