Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Alamo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Very Funny Funny Man....

In his own words

I am a hard working and hard playing guy. I am a Business Professional that is well educated, well traveled and enjoys the finer things in life. I am an avid Golfer, Tennis Player, Wine Collector, and Outdoors kind of guy. I am looking to share what I have to offer to the Perfect Match and not play games. Time to start enjoiyng life more and looking to enjoy it with that special someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bulldog named Truman

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel anywhere. Europe, Asia, South America, Big Island in Hawaii, Tahoe at least 4-5 times a year, Wine Country, Carmel, Mexico, Costa Rica. I like Bix, Gary Danko, French Laundry as well as local Coffee Shop. I like concerts as well.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Artichokes. I can eat them every day. Favorite Color is green. When it rains I like to stay inside in front of a fire and relax. I shop at Wilkes in the SF, Nordstroms or on line. Sienfeld, Sports, Stones and Tommy B is by line.

For fun

I like to travel, listen to music, BBQ, enjoy fine wine, hang out at home and watch movies, read the paper on Sundays, work hard, play hard, coach baseball, watch all sporting events, play tennis when it is really hot, and spend time with friends.

Last read

I read the Newspaper. I am not a big book reader. I read at work all day and like to leave it at that. Magazines like Robb Report, Fortune, Forbes and SI keep me occiupied. I spend most of my spare time with my kids. They read to me a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am my own Boss. I own two companies. One in the Bay Area and one in Washington State. I work hard and enjoy the fruits of my labor. I am in a "Green" business that protects the environment and allows me to enjoy my lifestyle at the same time.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Here is the deal. I have a good sense of Humor. I like to laugh and make people Laugh. I am funny. I was told to put this in. Not a comedian but just funny. Looking for an independent Woman, bright, funny, witty, fast, quick and can keep up with me.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
Well educated both in and out of school