Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
YES, Great Men DO Exist! Looking for a Great Woman!

In his own words

I am looking for a fun, level-headed, drama free, woman to enjoy and share my life with. I am not a serial-dater, and really would like to find that "one" woman to experience all the thrills in life. If you are open to meeting, I would like to know more about you. Respond, and I will! :-) The above was my initial sign-on input. This masterpiece (?) is a work in progress. I have more to add, but I didn't realize I might be participating in the writing of the Magna Carta.... I only did my initial sign-on on 12/2/12. I am not a subscriber, yet... So, I am currently being held hostage by the subscription team. I haven't figured out a way to see who may have responded. I wanted to make this write-up a bit more interesting, before subscribing. I will also add more pictures. Yes, they will be recent. (Not a decade old...) Thanks for giving me a little time. Like I mentioned, I didn't realize what may be required.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love Labs. I also like certain cats... Those razor sharp teeth freak me out!!! I like the kind that will sit on your lap.. I tend to like and get along with most animals. Not much into reptiles...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aspen/Snowmass. I like the mountains (Rockies/Sierra) I am looking for someone to explore and make our own new and fun locations to enjoy. Anywhere I am with you!

Favorite things

I enjoy just getting out and being a spectator. I enjoy watching and attending most professional sporting events, but I am not going to lose sleep if my team, or the home team wins. Music ranges from 80's, to Classic Rock, to current Pop hits...

For fun

I like to go to the beach, and explore new places. I like to golf, but do not play often. A golf partner would be fun.

Last read

USA Today.... I am not an avid reader of traditional books... I'll grab a magazine and catch up on whatever, but.... Your e-mail or txt !!! Yea!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Michigan. I have lived in S. FL for 5 1/2 years. I love it here, but there are times I miss "Up North" I love Winter around the Holidays. I fresh dusting of snow, or a big snow storm that keep you inside next to the fireplace
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral