Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello world, how you been? Good to see you my old friend...

In his own words

I live in Montrose (just west of Pasadena and north of Glendale) and work in El Segundo in the aerospace field, more specifically mechanical engineering. The following are how my friends have described me: Sweet, honest, fun to be with, great friend, kind, generous, witty and quite a catch. This is how I describe myself: Pretty funny, Successful, Romantic, Sincere, Strong, Honest, Kind, Sensitive, a lil shy at first, Confident, Respectful, a good listener and definitely a "One Woman Man". Financially and emotionally stable and most definitely "completely" available in every sense of the word. This is what I would like to find: Someone that is beyond the stage of their life where money, titles or material belongings are the most important things in their lives. A woman that is serious about finding a partner that appreciates her, respects her and treats her the way she deserves to be treated and would give nothing less the same in return. Someone that understand what it takes to commit and the ups and downs that come along with that. A woman that wants her life to be complimented and not complicated. Things I enjoy most: Weekend getaways, Boating, BBQ's, Laughlin or Vegas, Dinner at Sunset on the pier, cooking with a special someone, Movies, Live Music (a concert or a hole in the wall), Dancing, Quiet nights with a DVD, Hanging out with friends over drinks or a great game. I believe everything is more about WHO you are with and not WHERE you are!!! I hope any of this makes sense and if it does, drop me a line. I pretty confident you won't regret it... Peace! Jerry

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to the River (Laughlin) or any local lake. I enjoy Vegas runs and am comfortable in a romantic athmosphere or a dive bar with a pool cue in hand. Concerts, comedy clubs, movies and amusement parks are great too.

Favorite things

Watching my son play football.. Margarita Monday's and Taco Tuesday's.. Palm Springs, Napa and Rosarito.. Golf, Softball, and Bowling.. Sleeping in on Sundays.. Champagne in the hot tub.. Mammoth in the Winter.. The River in the summer..

For fun

I truly believe the amount of fun one has is dependent upon WHO you are with and not WHAT you are doing. We could be at the most fabulous place on earth but if I'm not with someone special, I would just assume be on the couch with the one I love...

Last read

LA Times... Mens Journal...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral