Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1gr8fynd

42 year old man | Erdenheim, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Currently taking applications for fun energetic beach partner... if you don't like the beach we won't get along

In his own words

Some random things about me...... The beach is my favorite place on earth, nothing beats the feeling of sand between my toes on a hot summer day. Palm trees are the coolest plant on the planet! Love to manage a garden.... I grow figs in the back yard, something which my grandpop and great grandpop both did :o) I'm 100% Italian with strong family values. I'm happy with where I'm at in my career and enjoy going to work (most days)... typically a work hard, play hard kinda guy but always try to keep it balanced. I've been involved in property investment (duplexes) since I was 26 years old... not what I do for a living, more like a money making hobby that my family has been involved with my entire life. Definitely enjoy working out and staying in shape, hopeful to find someone with similar interest! Bike riding and hiking rank high on my list, but nothin beats a good trail run to get the motor goin! I'm rather handy... not much I can't fix or build, grew up around it so I'm very well versed. I have known all of my closest friends since grade school, they're like family and will always be part of my life. Experiencing new restaurants and different ethnic food is always fun. Although I've traveled plenty, I'm hopeful to find someone with similar interest in seeing how the rest of the world lives... never know we may be missing out on something! Always up for an adventure... last minute or planned, I'll never turn down an opportunity to experience something new! I live to laugh and joke around, life's way too short! I believe in Karma.... what comes around goes around, treat others the way you would like to be treated. We should always see the glass as half full; optimism creates the energy we need to forge through life's challenges. Most will tell you I'm very determined, some may even accuse me of being stubborn, but I try never to break a promise and always follow a code. I firmly believe there's someone for everyone in this world, the challenge is finding them! We should have great communication and trust one another like best friends. I'd like nothing more than to end up with my best friend .... currently they all have hairy chests :o() I spend a good amount of time at the beach during the summer, hope to meet someone with similar interest :o)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Valley Green (hiking park near my house) is a great spot to trail run, hike with my dog, bike ride or just check out nature.

Favorite things

I love seafood, Italian food, sushi.... there really aren't many foods I don't like... Love to experience new ethnic foods too! As for movies, I like what most guys like: action comedy etc.... Music runs fairly deep from 60's, 70's, 80's & 90's

For fun

Beach is my #1, so anything involved with it would rank rather high.. horse shoes, paddle ball, volleyball, bocce, umbrella drinks, sand castles (yes, I have nieces and nephews into it too...lol :o) Kayaking, tubing.... and this is just Summer fun!

Last read

I'm not much of a book worm, so I'd have to say last read was Instructions on how to fix a part in my remote control car....yes I have gas powered remote controlled cars that go 50 mph and plenty of big boy toys.. I'm just a big kid to be honest :o)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference