Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 85 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Updated 6/28/15 What can I say that I think...

In his own words

Updated 6/28/15 What can I say that I think you should really know...In a nutshell, I'm a good person with high integrity, I'm funny, romantic, someone you can count on, and I love the outdoors. Like these qualities? Then read on... About me: 6' tall, 175 lbs., green eyes, and somewhat toned. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, love the outdoors, sports, and music. I'm told I look younger than my age, I'm thoughtful, analytical, kind, romantic, and enjoy making a woman feel special. I'm open to any race or ethnicity with great character and honesty. I’m professional when at work and laid-back by nature. Strong-willed with my beliefs but open to the opinions of others. I'm looking for a woman who has these similar qualities and who is open to a relationship, a woman who 'gets it' and knows what's important. About you: You lead an active, healthy lifestyle and are in good shape. You're also a kind and caring woman, fun, positive-minded, have class and a sense of elegance, are romantic and not a creator of drama. You are interested in getting to know me. (We don't want to waste each other's time.) You are reasonably serious with your search. Hopefully you'll enjoy things like: concerts, roller-blading, the outdoors, hiking/walks, the gym, big and small vacations, exploring places off the beaten path, small restaurants, projects around the house, going for a walk with the dogs; maybe dancing; and my company! I like quiet nights in, but I'm also up for an adventure. I'm good in the kitchen, the romantic type; and I enjoy making a woman feel special. I've been described as very easy to talk to and a great listener. Definitely not looking for a woman who lacks class, has a huge ego, doesn't enjoy being active, or has a negative attitude. I have a lot to offer to someone special; and someone special is only who I'll spend my time on. I've never been married but know what I'm looking for in a woman. If you're looking to meet someone special rather than just date, I'd like to hear from you! There's much more to me, obviously, than this profile, so say hi if you're interested. Let's talk or meet for either a drink or fun dinner and see if we enjoy each other's company. Sounds very simple! Thanks for reading and best of luck with your search!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have 2 dogs: 1 little one and 1 big one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For a great date in Chicago: Ralph Lauren or Le Colonial. A quiet, casual place with great company is just as nice, though.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Guitar practice after a long day at work, warm summer days-cool fall evenings-snowy winter days, a warm fire in the fireplace, quiet hikes with my dogs, concerts and festivals, Music-alt/hard rock/heavy metal, discovering new music, landscaping.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, walking/hiking with my dogs; landscaping, rollerblading, working out, a trip to the casino, down time and quiet dinners out, seeing live bands/concerts, and fixing/working on my house.

Last read

Online news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've also started my own online retail business. I'd rather work hard for my self and reap the rewards than work hard for someone else!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian in name, but a mix of ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Northern Illinois University: B.S. in Corporate Communications.