Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 25 miles of Miami, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for that someone... I'm an easy...

In his own words

Just looking for that someone... I'm an easy going laid back guy who enjoys having a good time. I come from a large family with 5 older sisters and parents that have been married over 60 years until my father passed. Born and raised here in Miami. I'm the kind of person that can make fun of myself before you can. I can have fun almost anywhere. Why take everything so serious, there is a time and place for that. I'm not big on the club scene but can do it once in a while. I prefer a cool neighborhood bar with some live music, happy hour, concerts. I'm usually dressed casual but can get dressed sharp when needed. I can easily fit in all places. Music- I listen to all kinds of music but seem to lean to some country but I can hang with any other kinds also. I teach High school kids with special needs and coach high school football and a lil soccer. I've done a lot and still got a ways to go in life but definitely want someone by my side. The question is what do I want? Well that's simple, my best friend, the one I can turn to, lean on, have kids with and enjoy life. Am I rich and loaded with money? Nope but I am that guy that would make you rich in many other ways. (ok that was corny) Not really worried about going out all the time anymore. Be the reason that makes me stay home and enjoy a night with you. I would love to find a girl I can easily go to concerts with, catch a game, or relax somewhere in the keys or on an island.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruises and mini trips. Places I've been-Ireland, England, Paris, Rome, Toronto, Mexico & many of the islands in the Caribbean. Many places over the US. Love the lil neighborhood bar where the people are real or an easy laid back place on the water.


Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

l like kinds of music country, rock, Spanish, Jazz, to whatever. Seafood, Italian, & Meat n Potatoes Cruises on the seas, LOVE to have fun. A nice quiet beach on an island and all you hear are the slow waves rolling in with my best friend.

For fun

Been 2 my share of country Concerts, traveling, Improv, going out and having a good time. Sporting events long time season ticket holder for UM. But not one that goes crazy win or lose. Short Trips.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie, The 5 people you met on the way to heaven, The last lecture, The Time Keeper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with kids who have special needs. I coach football and soccer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish catholic, German and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in special education, physical education. Troy State University and Nova SE