Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1fun2sporty

50 year old man | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mr Right Looking For Miss Right

In his own words

Hi, my name is Don, if you are reading this then you must want to know the type of person that I' am, well !!!! I think the best way to describe me is, I'm intelligent, honest, sincere, adventurous, open minded, witty, confident, spontaneous, and inquisitive, also romantic, sensual, and passionate with every thing that I do. I almost forgot to mention that I can be a little shy at first with a sensitive side. I enjoy life, I try to find something positive out of every situation. I also have strong ties with God, family and friends. I have a great job and I own a beautiful home in El Dorado Hills. I' am very athletic, I love to do all kinds of sports like working out in the GYM, waterskiing, tennis, beach volleyball, snow boarding ect. When its time to relax I like roaring fires, candle light dinners, sipping a good merlot, romantic movies, kissing, cuddling and full body massages, to give and receive. I do have a teasing badboy side to me, which you might have the pleasure of finding out. Only responses with pictures please...... I' am looking for someone who will be my best friend, equal partners through life with no drama to add. Someone honest, sincere, adventurous, spontaneous, open minded, romantic, sensual, and passionate. Someone to share my interest and who is not afraid to cook. She would take care of herself and likes to have fun on weekend getaways to the ocean, Napa valley, or in the mountains camping. she should feel comfortable in jeans as well as in a dress.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Horses

My Great Dane in the picture died and I just have a hard time taking him out.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Tahoe, San Francisco, Hawaii, and Europe

Favorite things

I like just about everything except rap. right now my favorite song is 21 guns by Green Day..... I also love the 80's music...

For fun

Waterskiing, tennis, movies, camping, snow boarding, art museums, and wine tasting.....

Last read

Match emails...LOL..... before that Dental Journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm three quarters German and one quarter French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral