Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1frozen_sun

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the guy you've been missing out on

In his own words

I see a lot of women's profiles asking where all the good guys have gone. Well you've found one. So, unless I am in attractive in your eyes, we should be a good match. I'm one who doesn't lie or cheat; a guy who holds doors open still for ladies and any elder. I'm told I am really really ridiculously good looking. I'm witty. I have a stable job, no roommates (except my Chinese Shar Pei) I'm not dumb, kind of a tech nerd and I love all sports. If you can get me running again I'll exercise with you. I played a lot of soccer when I was younger, but not a gym rat. I like to watch sports (Dolphins vs. Charger later this year; wanna go?). I'm an LA Kings fan. If you like hockey that's a bonus. I spend free time finding unknown bands and music for my podcast Verbal Ham Radio. I'll BBQ with charcoal and wood chips; no gas. I enjoy traveling. I'd enjoy finding a women who is looking for something long term. Although, I don't want to waste anyone's time and if I'm not feeling a spark am ok with calling it quits quickly so we both can move on. There's plenty more...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chinese Shar Pei

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A cabin in the mountains near a private lake where I can fish in the summer and have huge fires in my fire place in the snowy winter.

College

Platt College San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of Music, all kinds of sports, BBQs, Its Always Sunny, The League, Californacation, Survivor, Call me Fitz, Art Mann Presents, Survivor, Big Brother, American Pickers, Moonshiners, Shark Tank. Lobster, shrimp and ribeye steaks.

For fun

My podcast: Verbal Ham Radio. Computers. Landscaping. Music.

Last read

I prefer biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference