Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Elyria, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather have substance than a title I'm not sure of.

In his own words

I'm Brian. I don't always look both ways before crossing the street, am driven, confident, have a strong mindset, and i like to keep things interesting. I'm a great hard working guy (ask my friends?) with a stand out personality, and i take great pride in that. I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty,but I'm no knuckle dragger either. I clean up well, use full sentences, and am capable of understanding not just listening. Send a wink, drop a line, ect. Care to keep reading? Be my guest I enjoy running, shooting ,grilling, being spontaneous, a night out, new places, Netflix binges, jet skiing, listening to waves crash up against the shore, and I'd rather have my wine in slush form than warm. My music tastes vary like ohio weather, and there's no one word I'd be able to use to describe me.... , but I tend to like it that way. I tend to like boating alot so please enjoy the water? I'm looking for - A woman who values communication, has a witty sense of humor, isn't afraid to be herself, and maybe enjoys being a little sarcastic? A go with the flow kind of gal who's not afraid to enjoy a day in, but loves being spontaneous just as well. Days in don't come easy to me, and I'm almost always active . So instead of a one or the other I'd rather a best of both worlds kind of gal. P.S If you can cook outside of a toaster, or microwave you're hired!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog,but I've always wanted a dinosaur .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pensacola beach is probably one of my favorite places to go. That or a road trip to wherever my mind takes me. Anything on the water ,or with a patio is a huge plus. Tremont, Ohio city, Grove city PA, and West Park are places of interest too.

Favorite things

Warm weather, snow boarding in cold weather, firing range,drag racing,and taking breaks from work.

For fun

For fun given different times of the year ill snow board, shoot pool, take the boat out, spend time with the family, play volleyball, throw a football around, go drag racing, road trip to a casino,or even hit the shooting range.

Last read probably wouldn't know lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a body shop, do collision, restoration,and fix anything that moves. At the end of the day despite the sweat,cuts,and curses I take great pride in my work,and what I'm capable of doing with my mind and body.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Puerto Rican,but still rock the farmers tan so you'd never tell. Look like a tan white guy. Who wants to teach me Spanish?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised religious but don't practice it like I probably should. So keep a fire extinguisher on hand.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Aside from being a body shop owner my other skills are being awesome, cnc/manual machining,and I'm also a certified jet engine technician.