Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-56

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Independence is important, but so is sharing life?s simple pleasures

In her own words

I am strong, independent woman, who know what she wants, won't settle. I am in the medical field and have been for 20 plus year. I am a very simple, down to earth lady, at times shy until you get to know me and I feel comfortable. I am a single mom who really loves her children, I care for my elderly mom (who lives with me). I enjoy my job, spending time with my children, mom and the rest of my family, as well as hanging out with my girl friends. I listen to all types of music. Love to dance to country and tejano. I am ready to start a new chapter in life now that my children are grown. I attend church weekly and I am very active with church events. I love the outdoors when I get to get out, love doing yard work, sitting on my new deck at the house relaxing, reading a good book. The things I miss most in life are: having someone to cook dinner for, having that someone to lean on when i need and want a strong shoulder to cry on. The kind of man I would love to find or have him find me is: A man who knows his place, a strong man, physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. A man who is going to open doors, be a gentle man, some one who loves to go out and have fun, yet be able to stay home and enjoy each other. Someone that can snuggle NOT expect sex just because you take me to dinner. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Good Luck in your search. A.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am taking my time in finding that special someone. I figured if the bachelor / bachelorette can find love in 6 weeks on national televsion well then I can find it here one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have a favorite spot at this point in time so why not show me yours?


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love pizza, good romantic love story/movie. I listen to all kinds of music country is my favorite. Love watching the sun rise and set.

For fun

I go dancing, hang out with the girls, since I dont have that someone special yet, once I am in a committed relationship I am totally focused on the him and the relationship as well as my family and GOD.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades freed, Love and Respect, Losing it, Finding it and alot of others , Straight talk , act like a lady think like a man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Love working out at the gym, swimming in the summer, walking in the evening. Just would like to have that someone special to share it with.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a fun loving, out going young at heart lady, I was born and raised in San Antonio.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
At this point in time I would just actually love to meet a man who is honest, loyal understanding and flexible.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Healthcare Administration, I might take a year off to regroup and then head back for my masters