Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chilly & cold, but I still love it here :)

In her own words

I've been rock climbing for about a year now, and I like to think I've been improving from time to time. There's such a curious marriage of physical and mental problem solving about climbing. I can't think of anything else quite like it, and I'm definitely addicted! I also like to go on pretty long walks (an hour or more) and just enjoy the fresh air and the changing seasons. For the most part I spend time reading books, doodling and spending time with my closest friends. I also love to play cards and board games. It would be truly ideal if you like things like dinosaurs, bookstores, dancing, video games (especially old school) and climbing. Honestly though, I'd love to get to know someone with interests that don't necessarily overlap mine all the time. Half the fun of meeting people is getting a chance to share. I don't sit down to watch TV, but I like to Netflix episodes of shows I'm into. Going to the movies is great and all, but not really an ideal date since there's so little opportunity to actually talk, yeah? --- Some things about me that are different from things about other people who are not me: I speak "camp" Japanese: I was a counselor at an immersion camp for three summers I go visit them each August. I have a silly youtube channel as a hobby, its a blast to make and people seem to like it so far! I'm very into rock climbing, though I'm not able to lead climb yet. I like bouldering too! I go to the Renn Fest nearly every fall. Mead, battle axes, bawdy players and sparkly jewelry? Huzzah! I have a vision for my condo of a "puzzle wall" so I' put together a ridiculous number of puzzles that now need frames... At work I decorated my cube with ladybug pushpins, a frog tape dispenser, a sushi stapler and my own art.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a black cat named Onix and I also really love dogs. When my best friend gets too busy with work or school I'll go walk her sheltie/German shepherd mix, he's a total sweetie pie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I was in Australia over Christmas and New Year's. It was splendid! I kissed a kangaroo! Well, it kind of kissed me, but same difference? Locally I go climbing often at VE in Minneapolis and spend most of my time in the West Metro.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I watch X Files, Doctor Who and nature or history shows. I love Japanese food, pasta, artichokes, caffeine and grapefruit. I listen to CCR, Sia, Feist, Fastball, Pink Martini, Citizen Cope, Eric Idle, Garbage, Mika, Chumbawumba, and crappy pop music.

For fun

I like to draw, read, and listen to music to relax. I also go rock climbing at Vertical Endeavors in Minneapolis a couple times a week.

Last read

"Learning to Climb Indoors" by Eric Horst (actually I'm currently reading this!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school