Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Always think positive and good things will happen:-)

In his own words

I always try to make life fun and feel laughter is the best medicine! I work in Commercial Real Estate investments in Southern California, and also work p/t in the Health and Fitness industry. I also enjoy investing in the stock market. If you do too, let me know and maybe we can trade some stock tips! Please understand, I'm not on this site to hook up or date alot of women. Instead I'd really just like to meet ONE very nice, honest woman who is serious about starting a fun, new and exciting relationship together. Here's some things about me you wouldn't expect... I really enjoy cooking and can make a really delicious & nutritious breakfast and quick healthy dinners too! . And I don't mind cleaning up after! I'm actually a very neat & clean person, but can be clumsy at times I'm understanding when you want to spend some quality time with your friends and familly. And I have my own nice place, with no roommates, and lots of peace and privacy so we can just relax and chill watching a movie at home together whenever you want. I love to make ppl laugh every day and give lots of love, support and positive reinforcement whenever someone is having a bad day. I always enjoy opening doors for a woman and treating her like a lady. Showing her friends and family that she has a man with good character and is very polite and respectful, with good manners and isn't afraid to show chivalry and affection. Overall, I really love working with kids, love my job and my career, love dogs and animals, and I really enjoy exercising, playing outdoors, traveling to exotic places, riding bikes at the beach, the river, the mountains, dancing, (yes i can dance) lol.. weekend getaways .. and I really just enjoy helping people:-) I'm really a modest, soft spoken, soft hearted guy .. I'm humble, yet confident, successful hard worker, with a very generous heart .. I'm always smiling, an eternal optimist who always sees the glass as half full .. and feel life is truly wonderful! I enjoy learning all types of new things and furthering my education, trying to improve my mind, body and spirit is fun for me and helping others achieve their goals makes me feel good and makes my life even more rewarding. I appreciate a woman who likes to laugh and has good qualities, such as honesty, intelligence, passion, loyalty, independence and has an appreciation for living a fun and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy meeting people from different cultural backgrounds and really appreciate the elegance and beauty of the far East and Asian Arts & Culture. The "Perfect" match may not always be possible, so meeting a special person who shares some common interests, admiration and attraction and maybe even love for each other would be really great. Of course looks are important to me, but what's more attractive to me is a woman who really enjoys her life, likes to laugh and have fun, takes care of her health and body, and has goals and likes to go after her dreams, and enjoys trying lots of fun and exciting new adventures. A girl who can always smile :-) and have a good time almost anywhere we go! A new hiking, biking, running, workout or tennis partner would also be lots of fun .. and of course, I will always let you win:-) Hmmm...Well that's all for now....I'll try to add more later... Good Luck to everyone on your search for your "almost" perfect Match!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot would be a cool restaurant on the beach. Summerland by Santa Barbara is great lil secluded beach to getaway. Hawaii, Japan, Thailand Vietnam, Singapore, Cancun, Mammoth, Vegas, Palm Springs, Manhattan Beach, HB, Laguna Beach, Venice


ACT College, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I love being outdoors and traveling to new places. Eating exotic foods and having laughs at a comedy club is lots of fun. I also like to go hiking, play tennis, ride bikes at the beach, surf, wakeboard, snowboard, swim, scuba diving, working out.

For fun

Love to hang out at the beach. I always have a good time surfing, bike riding, running, working out, playing volleyball or just laying out getting tan. Dancing is fun with the right person. And I also enjoy cooking for family and friends.

Last read

I enjoy spending time with family. I just read Mind Body & Spirit by Mark Evans and Feng Shui The Ancient Art of Placement. I really like to read and can read "The Secret" over and over again, and anything by Joel Osteen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Commercial Real Estate, Physical Therapist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral