Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 49-61 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Golden Life!

In her own words

I am an attractive, genuine, compassionate, loving, expressive, kind, sensitive, creative, confident, secure, intelligent, classy, honest christian lady. I take very good care of my mind, body and soul. I believe in a healthy lifestyle. I am a very pleasant person who loves to laugh and does not like drama. I am attracted to positive people. I am very sentimental and like to be treated like a lady at all times...I like to receive flowers just because. Traveling, sightseeing, antique shopping, reading, gardening and participating in stimulating conversations are some of my hobbies. I enjoy going to the Phillips Arena to watch a live Hawks game. I'm comfortable in an elegant evening gown or a pair of blue jeans. I like getting together with friends and family. I attend church and bible study regular. I love the arts and live concerts. I am attracted to a man who is honest; communicates well; a good listener; clean and takes pride in taking care of himself; he must be understanding and respect family values; willing to be a positive role model for my son; not self centered; educated; hard worker; self starter; financially secured; set goals and work hard at reaching them; does not avoid responsibilities....a true gentleman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a small Shih Tzu. She's a part of the

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe 290; High Museum of Art; Fox Theater; Alliance Theater; Pappadeaux and Red Snapper Seafood Restaurant; Ocho Rios, Jamaica; Las Vegas, Europe.


Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love to listen to contemporary gospel, jazz, old school and reggae. I am a CNN, Dateline, 60 Minutes Junkie. I love real life mysteries. My favorite food is anything from the sea and fresh vegetables.

For fun

I love to travel, from weekend getaways to a week in Europe or the Caribbean. Destination or cruise is good; I love visiting different spa's for a good hot stone massage; Watching a live basketball game at the Phillips Arena is nice.

Last read

I am currently reading "Too Little, Too Late" by Victoria Christopher Murray. I'm also reading "The Law Of Love, Lessons From The Pages of Deuteronomy" By Beth Moore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree